PDA

View Full Version : Multiple Break



Tiger
25th May 2007, 01:22 pm
Is there a way to break several lines in one go?

ReMark
25th May 2007, 01:46 pm
Break as in separate into two equal segments or break as in "leave a gap"?

OK....try this:

http://www.synapse-informatique.com/qbrick_en.htm

lpseifert
25th May 2007, 01:52 pm
Look here:
http://www.theswamp.org/index.php?topic=10370.0

Tiger
25th May 2007, 02:03 pm
Break as in using the command Break on several parallell lines at once, not necesserily two equal segments but definatly not with a gap in between.

The break-lisp from The Swamp looks like just the thing I need - thanks for pointing me there :)

No i just have to remember how the hell I got the lisp into ACAD... oh well, I know there's a thread for that somewere here - and I got nothing else to do all afternoon :)

lpseifert
25th May 2007, 02:39 pm
(load "lispname")

fuccaro
25th May 2007, 07:39 pm
No i just have to remember how the hell I got the lisp into ACAD... oh well, I know there's a thread for that somewere hereDo you mean this thread?
http://www.cadtutor.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1390