+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Forum Newbie
    Discipline
    Surveying
    Using
    LDD 2009
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    1

    Default Autocad Land Desktop Fatal Error

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Hello, i'm newbie on this forum.
    Can anybody help me to solve my problem?
    I've got Autocad Land Desktop 2009 installed on my PC. When i try to create curve (horisontal curve) using speed table tools, i've got notified like this

    FATAL ERROR: Unhandled c000000dh Exception at 6c2ce7a2h

    Maybe you can give me an advise for this trouble?????

  2. #2
    Super Moderator SLW210's Avatar
    Computer Details
    SLW210's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 PRO 64-bit
    Computer:
    IBM Lenovo
    Motherboard:
    ACPI x64
    CPU:
    Pentium(R) i5 4570 @ 3.2GHz
    RAM:
    8 GB RAM
    Graphics:
    Nvidia Quadro 600 1GB
    Primary Storage:
    300 GB
    Secondary Storage:
    650GB
    Monitor:
    2x ThinkVision 24"
    Discipline
    Multi-disciplinary
    SLW210's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Design Draftsman
    Discipline
    Multi-disciplinary
    Details
    Mostly do drafting related to manufacturing. From doing site layouts with proposed updates, additions and renovations to be budgeted and submitted for bid, to updating and changing existing drawings to reflect maintenance and repair/revision work done on site.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2011
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    South Florida, USA
    Posts
    11,798

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Try running an Audit or Repair on the drawing.
    “A narrow mind and a fat head invariably come on the same person” Zig Zigler



Similar Threads

  1. Conversion between Land Desktop and AutoCAD
    By JDN1982 in forum AutoCAD 2D Drafting, Object Properties & Interface
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th Apr 2014, 04:04 pm
  2. autocad land desktop 2009
    By ManAtWork in forum Civil 3D & LDD
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 1st Sep 2010, 01:26 am
  3. Plotting error with new Land Desktop 09
    By NateSlink in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th Jul 2009, 08:30 pm
  4. land desktop vs autoCAD
    By Jfennell in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22nd May 2008, 05:03 pm
  5. internal error Land Desktop 3
    By Chris M in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12th Jan 2006, 03:52 am

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts