+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Forum Newbie EMINENT47's Avatar
    Computer Details
    EMINENT47's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    windows
    Discipline
    Civil
    EMINENT47's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Draftsman
    Discipline
    Civil
    Using
    AutoCAD 2016
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    2

    Default Right Click Option

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    I lost OLE option on mouse right click How can i got back these options

    OLE.jpg

  2. #2
    Super Member rlx's Avatar
    Computer Details
    rlx's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    W10
    Computer:
    i74ghz/ssd500/2tbhdd
    Discipline
    Electrical
    rlx's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    electrical designer dragon
    Discipline
    Electrical
    Details
    I dont excel in anything but I rearly give up
    Using
    AutoCAD 2012
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Bergen op Zoom , Netherlands
    Posts
    606

    Default

    I think you have to (grip) select the ole object first (context sensitive menu)


    gr. RLX

  3. #3
    Forum Newbie EMINENT47's Avatar
    Computer Details
    EMINENT47's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    windows
    Discipline
    Civil
    EMINENT47's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Draftsman
    Discipline
    Civil
    Using
    AutoCAD 2016
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    2

    Default

    I am also asking about Right click option after selecting Ole Object . Before there was option Of Ole Edit not disappeared

  4. #4
    Super Member CyberAngel's Avatar
    Computer Details
    CyberAngel's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 10
    Discipline
    Architectural
    CyberAngel's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Civil Drafter
    Discipline
    Architectural
    Details
    Roofing and Waterproofing
    Using
    AutoCAD 2014
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Anywhere Else
    Posts
    1,131

    Default

    Is it possible that you've switched workspaces?
    breaking AutoCAD on a regular basis since 1991

  5. #5
    Senior Member TheCADnoob's Avatar
    Discipline
    See details...
    TheCADnoob's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Drafter
    Discipline
    See details below.
    Details
    Got a degree in rocket surgery that I cant use so I'm doing CAD work. I literally have my hands on all disciplines and am loving every minute of it, unfortunately by not specializing I believe I have found the Zen Noob. Jack of all master of none.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2013
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    244

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    I might crack open the CUI but if you arent comfortable with that and you dont have much customization you can look into resetting to default.

    https://knowledge.autodesk.com/suppo...-defaults.html
    IT - "I would be glad to help you, but first I need you to make sure you computer is plugged in."
    CADnoob - "I'm Not that dumb"
    IT - "I'm sure you are not, but could you just humor me?"
    CADnoob - "Ok Ok... let see.. Crap! Never mind, thanks for your help."

Similar Threads

  1. option
    By Benjo in forum AutoCAD 2D Drafting, Object Properties & Interface
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th Apr 2014, 08:22 pm
  2. no sun & sky option?
    By dumfatnhappy in forum AutoCAD 3D Modelling & Rendering
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 13th Aug 2012, 08:09 pm
  3. where is the option
    By AJSmith in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th Mar 2011, 05:50 pm
  4. txt option
    By amounjid in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4th Aug 2008, 06:32 pm
  5. Z option on right click menu for Line command
    By Siberian in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th Dec 2006, 01:41 pm

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts