+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 23
  1. #11
    Super Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2010
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    1,173

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    when autocad drawing was last saved with educetional version of autocad , a warning is popup when opening the drawing, this dialog box is enxpected by your program

  2. #12
    Super Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2010
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    1,173

    Default

    this file were produced by educetional version

  3. #13
    Senior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2009
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    299

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by samifox View Post
    this file were produced by educetional version
    In this file I do not see a problem.
    Attach a picture.

  4. #14
    Super Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2010
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    1,173

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by maratovich View Post
    In this file I do not see a problem.
    Attach a picture.
    im using 2010,
    and using ?

  5. #15
    Senior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2009
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    299

    Default

    I'm using 2014.
    I still do not know how to suppress the window when opening it.

  6. #16
    Super Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2010
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    1,173

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by maratovich View Post
    I'm using 2014.
    I still do not know how to suppress the window when opening it.
    you dont. the only thing you can do to suppress this massage is to convert the archive with TrueView 2016+.

  7. #17
    Senior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2009
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    299

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by samifox View Post
    you dont. the only thing you can do to suppress this massage is to convert the archive with TrueView 2016+.
    No. Necessary:
    -open .dwg
    -save as .dxf
    -open .dxf and save as .dwg
    Then this record will not be.
    But this must be done by hand.

  8. #18
    Super Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2010
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    1,173

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by maratovich View Post
    No. Necessary:
    -open .dwg
    -save as .dxf
    -open .dxf and save as .dwg
    Then this record will not be.
    But this must be done by hand.
    have you tried that?

  9. #19
    Senior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2009
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    299

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by samifox View Post
    have you tried that?
    Why do not you believe us?
    Of course we did.

  10. #20
    Super Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2010
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    1,173

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Quote Originally Posted by maratovich View Post
    Why do not you believe us?
    Of course we did.
    its being long time ago i investigate after that stamp and the only solution was to convert.

    glade to know there is another way

Similar Threads

  1. Archive layout tabs within .dwg?
    By jmg5786 in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th Jan 2014, 01:44 pm
  2. How to use the LISP routines in this archive
    By CADTutor in forum Application Archive
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 5th Jul 2010, 02:57 pm
  3. AutoLISP Archive Clean-up
    By Lee Mac in forum Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th Jun 2009, 02:01 pm
  4. AutoLISP Archive
    By Lee Mac in forum Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th Dec 2008, 11:55 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts