+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 13 of 13
  1. #11
    Senior Member devitg's Avatar
    Computer Details
    devitg's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    XP
    Monitor:
    VG2021WM VIEW SONIC
    Using
    AutoCAD 2008
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    CORDOBA ARGENTINA
    Posts
    170

    Default defun missed

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Want for yes?, or WONT for want not ?


    Please upload both the XLS and the dwg



    (excelData)
    It is not at lisp

  2. #12
    Quantum Mechanic BIGAL's Avatar
    Using
    Civil 3D 2016
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    GEELONG AUSTRALIA
    Posts
    10,812

    Default

    jagdish this question has been asked before do a search here.
    A man who never made mistakes never made anything

  3. #13
    Forum Newbie
    Discipline
    Electrical
    Using
    AutoCAD 2016
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    2

    Default XLS and Dwg.

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.


Similar Threads

  1. Insert a title Block from excel into a opened dwt with excel vba
    By alex140590 in forum .NET, ObjectARX & VBA
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15th Jul 2016, 11:43 am
  2. Default drawing opened when starting AutoCAD
    By maliakuhl in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 22nd Jan 2015, 03:43 pm
  3. Excel table in drawing is not updating
    By tazzzz in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12th Sep 2013, 05:37 pm
  4. Copy Excel Table Into AutoCAD Drawing
    By Bill Tillman in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25th Feb 2012, 04:21 am
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13th Feb 2012, 06:09 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts