+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 12 of 12
  1. #11
    Super Member bjenk8100's Avatar
    Computer Details
    bjenk8100's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    windows 8 64 bit
    Discipline
    Construction
    Using
    AutoCAD 2018
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    622

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    i think first autocad users used the grid. To me that is crazy. However, I saw a guy make a sweet column/grid off of the grid command. He put grid at 50'x50', hence column lines for a big job. Revit can do it in 30 seconds though. Might actually have been that. I get lost sometimes see so many programs all day long. I like that 3dmax thing now very new to me.

  2. #12
    Super Member bjenk8100's Avatar
    Computer Details
    bjenk8100's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    windows 8 64 bit
    Discipline
    Construction
    Using
    AutoCAD 2018
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    622

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    all editing pgrms are to me. i like the ones that can do numbers not the looks

Similar Threads

  1. Long Length Line = jumpy cursor?
    By LClough in forum AutoCAD 2D Drafting, Object Properties & Interface
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 7th Sep 2012, 03:25 pm
  2. Jumpy cursor
    By huskerguy in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 20th Jul 2011, 04:52 pm
  3. Jumpy Mouse
    By mattd@acdsecurity.com in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 16th Aug 2010, 08:49 am
  4. Jumpy cursor and distance measuring
    By Valce in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 14th Aug 2008, 04:59 pm
  5. Jumpy mouse behavior in ADT 2005
    By Michael Meio in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29th Aug 2006, 10:22 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts