+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Forum Newbie
    Discipline
    Electrical
    Using
    MEP 2016
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    1

    Default Dynamic array, stretch and attributes

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Hi,


    I'm trying to create a dynamic block with array, stretch and attributes, but keep failing at it. I've uploaded the drawing showing what I try to accomplish. Thanks in advance for any help.
    Attached Files

Similar Threads

  1. Dynamic block with stretch & array on two planes, array position errors, please help
    By Stu22 in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23rd Jun 2016, 03:29 pm
  2. Dynamic Block w/stretch and array
    By jkoll66 in forum AutoCAD 2D Drafting, Object Properties & Interface
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th Aug 2015, 03:55 pm
  3. Dynamic Block Polar Stretch and array
    By qball in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 27th Jan 2014, 06:57 pm
  4. Dynamic Block stretch and array
    By LaneClare in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3rd Feb 2012, 03:55 pm
  5. Dynamic - stretch with array problems
    By yrnomad in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28th Jan 2009, 05:54 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts