+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Forum Newbie
    Computer Details
    samsudeenmanoos's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    windows
    Discipline
    Surveying
    samsudeenmanoos's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Draftsman
    Discipline
    Surveying
    Using
    Map 3D 2016
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    qatar
    Posts
    3

    Smile Can anyone help me to install the attached water tool software in autocad

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    THE ATTACHED EXTERNAL WATER UTILITY SOFTWARE IS FOR AUTO-CAD BUT I TRIED TO INSTALL AND WORK WITH LATEST VERSION OF AUTO-CAD UNFORTUNATELY IT IS NOT SUPPORT WITH LATEST VERSION HOWEVER IT IS SUPPORTING WITH 2010 OR LOWER VERSION SO CAN ANY EXPERT HELP ME TO INSTALL IN NEW VERSION OF AUTO-CAD?

    I HAVE ATTACHED SOME TOOLS RELATED TO THE SOFTWARE HEREWITH MEANWHILE, I CAN NOT ATTACHED THE MAIN APPLICATION THROUGH THIS LINK DUE TO THE INSUFFICIENT SPACE HOWEVER TO GET MAIN SOFTWARE SEND A REQUEST TO THE EMAIL ID:manoosconcord@gmail.com
    Attached Files

  2. #2
    Luminous Being
    Using
    Civil 3D 2016
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    GEELONG AUSTRALIA
    Posts
    9,819

    Default

    Why not go back to who wrote the software for help that is the obvious spot to start.

    Oh the software you sold me is not working because I am trying to install it on a friends computer with out paying your company for his use. True story

    Explain more where it came from originally if you want more help.
    A man who never made mistakes never made anything

  3. #3
    Quantum Mechanic ReMark's Avatar
    Computer Details
    ReMark's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro 64-bit
    Computer:
    Thinkmate
    Motherboard:
    Intel DX58SO2 LGA1366 X58
    CPU:
    Intel i7-960 Quad-core 3.20GHz 8MB cache
    RAM:
    12GB (3x4GB) PC3-106000 DDR3
    Graphics:
    nVidia Quadro K4200, 4GB GDDR5
    Primary Storage:
    150GB Velocipraptor 10,000 rpm
    Secondary Storage:
    none
    Monitor:
    Dell P24LLH - 24" wide screen LCD
    Discipline
    See details...
    ReMark's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    CAD Draftsman/Designer...chemical manufacturing.
    Discipline
    See details below.
    Details
    I work for a specialty chemical manufacturer. I do a little bit of everything from P&IDs to civil to architectural and structural.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2018
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Norwalk, CT USofA
    Posts
    46,448

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    I think you are out of luck unless you can get your hands on a copy of AutoCAD 2010. Are you sure the problem is the version of AutoCAD that you are currently running and not related to the version of the OS you are running?
    "I have only come here seeking knowledge. Things they wouldn't teach me of in college." The Police

    Eat brains...gain more knowledge!

    I'm now a full member of the Society for the Promotion of Mediocrity in CAD. Standards? We don't need no stinkin' standards! Take whatever advice I offer and do the opposite.

Similar Threads

  1. Tool to check software compatibility for computer
    By Dipali in forum Hardware & Operating Systems
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 29th Apr 2017, 03:01 am
  2. Copying Tool Bars etc. to a new install
    By EdP in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 29th Mar 2012, 11:37 am
  3. Making water in autocad
    By Bowl.Spliffson in forum AutoCAD 3D Modelling & Rendering
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 3rd Mar 2009, 01:27 am
  4. Designing of water supply and sewage water pipelines in 3D
    By gicasdd in forum AutoCAD 3D Modelling & Rendering
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th Sep 2008, 08:53 am

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts