+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Forum Newbie
    Using
    Building Systems 2007
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    4

    Default Terminal Dynamic Block Failure!

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Scenario: Drag dynamic block file with visibility states onto a tool palette. Select new tool and insert into drawing. Dynamic block inserts correctly just as in AutoCAD 2006. Selecting block shows rotation and visibility grips as normal. But clicking the visibility grip activates the last command instead of showing the list of visibility states! This is occurring in Building Systems 2007.1

    What is going on!?
    Last edited by boreschd; 1st Jun 2007 at 05:31 pm.

Similar Threads

  1. Building Systems Vs ACAD
    By AccessStudent in forum Software & Licensing
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 5th Oct 2009, 05:50 am
  2. Any one need 2007 dynamic 3D pipework blocks?
    By Cerberus in forum Blocks, Images, Models & Materials
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 5th Jul 2009, 02:06 pm
  3. Building Systems 2005
    By rab in forum Autodesk Software General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16th Oct 2006, 04:44 am
  4. Building Systems 3 & AutoCAD 2000
    By dabsr in forum Autodesk Software General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th Sep 2006, 01:35 am
  5. Autodesk Building systems 2005
    By XAVIER in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th May 2004, 10:30 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts