+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2008
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    11

    Embarrassed problem in autocad 2008 keygen

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    i wan't to generate a key but when i'm trying to use autocad's keygen there is a message:internal error #2-please be sure the app is running and on the license screen. where is the problem come from? what i should do? i'm student and i can't afford to buy the original one.

  2. #2
    Super Moderator f700es's Avatar
    Computer Details
    f700es's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro (W)/Windows 10 (H)
    Computer:
    Dell Optiplex 9020 (W)/ Dell Inspiron 570 (H)
    Motherboard:
    Intel (W)/AMD (H)
    CPU:
    Intel Core i7-4770 quad (W)/AMD Athlon 2 X4 (H)
    RAM:
    16 GB DDR3 (W)/ 6GB DDR3 (H)
    Graphics:
    nVidia Geforce GTX 645 (W)/nVidia GF GT430 (H)
    Primary Storage:
    256 gb SSD 0/ 1TB 1 (W)/1 TB (H)
    Secondary Storage:
    Seagate FreeAgent Go 320gb
    Monitor:
    Samsung P2770HD 28" LCD and Samsung B2430 (W)/Acer 28" LCD (H)
    Discipline
    Facilities Mgmt
    f700es's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Space Database Admin
    Discipline
    Facilities Mgmt
    Details
    Archibus Management, Space planning, Design
    Using
    AutoCAD 2017
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    Winston-Salem, NC - USA
    Posts
    5,570

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by vaggos View Post
    i wan't to generate a key but when i'm trying to use autocad's keygen there is a message:internal error #2-please be sure the app is running and on the license screen. where is the problem come from? what i should do? i'm student and i can't afford to buy the original one.

    Don't pirate Acad, there is no need for a student too. Students can download free student versions from AutoCAD direct. Search the forum, there is a link for you. Good luck
    Please do not PM me with CAD questions. Post your question on the forum. Our users are the best out there and you'll get the best possible answer to your question.

    - http://f700es.deviantart.com/gallery/ -


  3. #3
    Super Member Hedgehog's Avatar
    Computer Details
    Hedgehog's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    XP sp 3
    Motherboard:
    Asus NCL-DE/1U E7520
    CPU:
    2 x Intel Xeon 7150N
    RAM:
    8 x Kingston KHX6400D2K2/4G 4 GB PC2-6400
    Graphics:
    NVidia Quadro FX 5500 1 GB Pci-X 16
    Primary Storage:
    2 x Seagte Barracuda 7200.10 320 GB HDD
    Monitor:
    ViewSonic VP2290b-2Black 22” LCD
    Using
    MEP 2009
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Any Pub, Derbyshire, UK
    Posts
    896

    Default

    If it's not a lisensed copy then you should probably take your question elsewhere. Students can buy educational copies at a discount that are completely legit AFAIK

    edit/ Doh!... beaten again!
    Only the lonely only ... PhotoGallery / Music

  4. #4
    Super Member happyunited's Avatar
    Using
    AutoCAD 2010
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Manchester, England
    Posts
    588

    Default

    Your IP address has been reported to the pirate police.

  5. #5
    Banned Alan Cullen's Avatar
    Using
    Map 3D 2009
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Cairns, Queensland, Australia
    Posts
    4,181

    Default

    Pirate Police reporting. Now, what is going on here? Ah, a simple misunderstanding. vaggos, I suggest you follow f700es advice. And stay out of trouble. I have my eye on you.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2008
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    11

    Default

    ok men,i am sorry, i didn't knew that i was making such a crime, at least can you give me the free student's version? the crime is that with one a question there is a report to the police. there is a lot o democracy here, compined with very democratic people.

  7. #7
    Super Moderator SLW210's Avatar
    Computer Details
    SLW210's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 PRO 64-bit
    Computer:
    IBM Lenovo
    Motherboard:
    ACPI x64
    CPU:
    Pentium(R) i5 4570 @ 3.2GHz
    RAM:
    8 GB RAM
    Graphics:
    Nvidia Quadro 600 1GB
    Primary Storage:
    300 GB
    Secondary Storage:
    650GB
    Monitor:
    2x ThinkVision 24"
    Discipline
    Multi-disciplinary
    SLW210's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Design Draftsman
    Discipline
    Multi-disciplinary
    Details
    Mostly do drafting related to manufacturing. From doing site layouts with proposed updates, additions and renovations to be budgeted and submitted for bid, to updating and changing existing drawings to reflect maintenance and repair/revision work done on site.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2011
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    South Florida, USA
    Posts
    11,819

    Default

    Sign up here for students.

    http://students3.autodesk.com/
    “A narrow mind and a fat head invariably come on the same person” Zig Zigler



  8. #8
    Super Moderator f700es's Avatar
    Computer Details
    f700es's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro (W)/Windows 10 (H)
    Computer:
    Dell Optiplex 9020 (W)/ Dell Inspiron 570 (H)
    Motherboard:
    Intel (W)/AMD (H)
    CPU:
    Intel Core i7-4770 quad (W)/AMD Athlon 2 X4 (H)
    RAM:
    16 GB DDR3 (W)/ 6GB DDR3 (H)
    Graphics:
    nVidia Geforce GTX 645 (W)/nVidia GF GT430 (H)
    Primary Storage:
    256 gb SSD 0/ 1TB 1 (W)/1 TB (H)
    Secondary Storage:
    Seagate FreeAgent Go 320gb
    Monitor:
    Samsung P2770HD 28" LCD and Samsung B2430 (W)/Acer 28" LCD (H)
    Discipline
    Facilities Mgmt
    f700es's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Space Database Admin
    Discipline
    Facilities Mgmt
    Details
    Archibus Management, Space planning, Design
    Using
    AutoCAD 2017
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    Winston-Salem, NC - USA
    Posts
    5,570

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by vaggos View Post
    ok men,i am sorry, i didn't knew that i was making such a crime, at least can you give me the free student's version? the crime is that with one a question there is a report to the police. there is a lot o democracy here, compined with very democratic people.
    Well, it's kind of a sore thumb with most (legit) users. There is pretty much a direct relationship with AutoCAD's increase in price with it's increase in pirated copies. If you are a student you can download most of AutoDesk's educational products for free. Sure back when I was in school most students had a pirated copy. It was about the only way you could get it. I wish we would have had free student copies back then But anyway, I see the link has been posted for the free copies. Go on and register and do it the right way
    Cheers

    I am more forgiving to a student trying to get a copy as opposed to a thief trying to sell warez and pirated copies!
    Please do not PM me with CAD questions. Post your question on the forum. Our users are the best out there and you'll get the best possible answer to your question.

    - http://f700es.deviantart.com/gallery/ -


  9. #9
    Super Moderator SLW210's Avatar
    Computer Details
    SLW210's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 PRO 64-bit
    Computer:
    IBM Lenovo
    Motherboard:
    ACPI x64
    CPU:
    Pentium(R) i5 4570 @ 3.2GHz
    RAM:
    8 GB RAM
    Graphics:
    Nvidia Quadro 600 1GB
    Primary Storage:
    300 GB
    Secondary Storage:
    650GB
    Monitor:
    2x ThinkVision 24"
    Discipline
    Multi-disciplinary
    SLW210's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Design Draftsman
    Discipline
    Multi-disciplinary
    Details
    Mostly do drafting related to manufacturing. From doing site layouts with proposed updates, additions and renovations to be budgeted and submitted for bid, to updating and changing existing drawings to reflect maintenance and repair/revision work done on site.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2011
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    South Florida, USA
    Posts
    11,819

    Default

    When I was a student, I was able to purchase a copy of LT at the bookstore for under $100, you might want to check the bookstore. Why has your instructor not given you this info?
    “A narrow mind and a fat head invariably come on the same person” Zig Zigler



  10. #10
    Super Member happyunited's Avatar
    Using
    AutoCAD 2010
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Manchester, England
    Posts
    588

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Quote Originally Posted by SLW210 View Post
    When I was a student, I was able to purchase a copy of LT at the bookstore for under $100, you might want to check the bookstore. Why has your instructor not given you this info?
    because he is the instructor!!!!

Similar Threads

  1. AutoCAD 2008 and AutoCAD LT 2008 Bible by Ellen Finkelstein
    By Between the Lines in forum AutoCAD RSS Feeds
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th Oct 2011, 01:07 am
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15th Sep 2007, 07:00 am
  3. AutoCAD 2008 Lt Drawing Association Problem
    By Shelley in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 14th Aug 2007, 04:57 pm
  4. AutoCAD 2008 and AutoCAD LT 2008 Service Pack 1 Beta
    By Between the Lines in forum AutoCAD RSS Feeds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24th Jul 2007, 05:31 am
  5. Available for Pre-Order! - AutoCAD 2008 and AutoCAD LT 2008 Bible
    By AutoCAD Tips Blog in forum AutoCAD RSS Feeds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16th Jun 2007, 08:51 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts