+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: layiso

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Using
    Civil 3D 2008
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    294

    Default layiso

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Hey how do i select layers that start with G- and isolate them?

    any ideas

    from the command line i mean

  2. #2
    Forum Deity
    Using
    not specified
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Anchorage, Alaska
    Posts
    2,074

    Default

    -la
    Off
    *
    On
    G-*

    --EDIT--
    I beat you hazardman by leaving off a few carriage returns
    Last edited by CarlB; 5th Mar 2008 at 12:32 am. Reason: gloating

  3. #3
    Super Member
    Using
    Architecture 2010
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    canada, eh!
    Posts
    607

    Default

    could use this as a macro...

    -layer;off;*;;on;g*;;

    or you can type the above words at each prompt once you invoke the -layer command

  4. #4
    Super Member
    Using
    Architecture 2010
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    canada, eh!
    Posts
    607

    Default

    curse you carl!!!!...

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Using
    Civil 3D 2008
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    294

    Default

    ahh sweet as guys

    cheers

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Using
    Civil 3D 2008
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    294

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    HEY LOOK HERE FOR LISP

    http://www.cadtutor.net/forum/showpo...90&postcount=1

    THANKS AGAIN

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts