+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Mtext

  1. #1
    Forum Newbie
    Using
    AutoCAD 2006
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    8

    Default Mtext

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    How do you change line spacing?

  2. #2
    Forum Deity
    Using
    Civil 3D 2008
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Pittsburgh, PA, USA
    Posts
    3,581

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    A few ways that I know of...
    Set the Tspacefac variable
    When creating Mtext, look at the command line, there is an option for spacing
    Select the Mtext, and adjust the spacing in Properties

Similar Threads

  1. Mtext sah**ed
    By 42 in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30th Nov 2007, 01:36 pm
  2. Can Lisp use mtext to make multi string mtext editor?
    By muck in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th Dec 2006, 03:22 am
  3. MTEXT in dxf
    By macbain in forum Catch All
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25th Jan 2006, 07:31 pm
  4. Mtext
    By Sail_mall in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th Jun 2004, 06:56 pm
  5. MTEXT created in same MTEXT editor on different layers?
    By hyposmurf in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 5th Sep 2003, 12:54 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts