+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Forum Newbie
    Using
    AutoCAD 2008
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    6

    Default linetype issue in viewport

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    my problem is sometimes in modelspace my sections or grids set to have a dash dot linetype shows up in my layouts as a continuous line...any help would be most appreciated

  2. #2
    Super Member
    Using
    Architecture 2009
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    London, (sunny UK)
    Posts
    686

    Default

    Check your ltscale and psltscale settings.
    Look into this in the help file, post back if you need any more assistance.

  3. #3
    Forum Newbie
    Using
    AutoCAD 2008
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    6

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    thanks LCE I'll look into it, I didn't get a good look at it today

Similar Threads

  1. Custom Linetype Issue
    By spittle in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10th Dec 2007, 08:43 pm
  2. Linetype and Linetype Scale!
    By Penfold in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 29th Oct 2007, 11:45 pm
  3. Hotfix Available for AutoCAD 2008 Linetype Display Issue
    By Between the Lines in forum AutoCAD RSS Feeds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11th Oct 2007, 04:21 am
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14th Jul 2006, 05:24 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts