+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: e-Transmit

  1. #1
    Senior Member Rhayes's Avatar
    Using
    Architecture 2010
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    216

    Default e-Transmit

    I am using AA-2008 and tring to e-Transmit a drawing.
    I keep getting the message to save the drawing first.
    No mater how many time I save it keeps pop-ing up
    and will not do the e-Transmit.???
    Anyone seen this before.? How do I get the Drawing to e-Transmit.???

  2. #2
    Junior Member anothercadguy's Avatar
    Using
    Architecture 2006
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    13

    Default

    make sure the dwg does not contain xref's. if it does, make sure no one has them open.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Rhayes's Avatar
    Using
    Architecture 2010
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    216

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    It does contain xref's. and I think no one is in them, but I will double check and try again.
    Thanks...

Similar Threads

  1. e-transmit
    By jaypro in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 22nd Apr 2010, 09:46 am
  2. E-transmit multiple sheets
    By Dipali in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 15th May 2008, 10:57 am
  3. E Transmit Error
    By happyunited in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 3rd Apr 2008, 02:01 pm
  4. E Transmit
    By happyunited in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 1st Jun 2007, 02:31 pm
  5. E-Transmit and X-Clip
    By brownpj in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th Nov 2005, 07:28 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts