+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD LT 2009
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    210

    Default I've finished with my AutocadLT 2009

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    I've just started a new job and so no longer need my own copy of Autocad LT 2009. Any Ideas?

  2. #2
    Super Member skipsophrenic's Avatar
    Computer Details
    skipsophrenic's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Vista 32 bit
    Computer:
    Compaq
    Motherboard:
    erm . . yeah?
    CPU:
    Intel Pentium Dual CPU E2140 @ 1.60 Ghz
    RAM:
    2039MB
    Graphics:
    don't ask you'll kill me
    Primary Storage:
    360gb
    Monitor:
    21" widescren - 16:10 ratio
    Using
    AutoCAD 2008
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,020

    Default

    KEEP hold of it - you never know what the future holds.
    Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former. - Albert Einstein

    SET FILEDIA = 1

  3. #3
    Super Moderator Tiger's Avatar
    Computer Details
    Tiger's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Professional 64 bit
    Computer:
    HP EliteBook 8570w
    CPU:
    Intel Core i7-3720QM 2.60GHz
    RAM:
    16GB
    Graphics:
    NVIDIA Quadro K2000M
    Monitor:
    HP
    Discipline
    Civil
    Tiger's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Education /support
    Discipline
    Civil
    Details
    Support/Education/Retail
    Using
    Civil 3D 2016
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    FjÀrdhundra, Sweden
    Posts
    5,148

    Default

    I second Skipso's comment.
    MTJIGSTRING = BAZINGA

  4. #4
    Super Moderator f700es's Avatar
    Computer Details
    f700es's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro (W)/Windows 7 Home Premium (H)
    Computer:
    Dell Optiplex 9020 (W)/ Dell Inspiron 570 (H)
    Motherboard:
    Intel (W)/AMD (H)
    CPU:
    Intel Core i7-4770 quad (W)/AMD Athlon 2 X4 (H)
    RAM:
    16 GB DDR3 (W)/ 6GB DDR3 (H)
    Graphics:
    nVidia Geforce GTX 645 (W)/nVidia GF GT430 (H)
    Primary Storage:
    256 gb SSD 0/ 1TB 1 (W)/1 TB (H)
    Secondary Storage:
    Seagate FreeAgent Go 320gb
    Monitor:
    Samsung P2770HD 28" LCD and Samsung B2430 (W)/Acer 28" LCD (H)
    Discipline
    Facilities Mgmt
    f700es's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Space Database Admin
    Discipline
    Facilities Mgmt
    Details
    Archibus Management, Space planning, Design
    Using
    AutoCAD 2017
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    Winston-Salem, NC - USA
    Posts
    5,531

    Default

    IIRC you cannot sell it or give it away legally. Check your EULA.
    Please do not PM me with CAD questions. Post your question on the forum. Our users are the best out there and you'll get the best possible answer to your question.

    - http://f700es.deviantart.com/gallery/ -


  5. #5
    Super Member skipsophrenic's Avatar
    Computer Details
    skipsophrenic's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Vista 32 bit
    Computer:
    Compaq
    Motherboard:
    erm . . yeah?
    CPU:
    Intel Pentium Dual CPU E2140 @ 1.60 Ghz
    RAM:
    2039MB
    Graphics:
    don't ask you'll kill me
    Primary Storage:
    360gb
    Monitor:
    21" widescren - 16:10 ratio
    Using
    AutoCAD 2008
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    Posts
    1,020

    Default

    f700es I thought that situation had been dealt with?

    I refer to this thread:
    http://www.cadtutor.net/forum/showthread.php?t=25272
    Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former. - Albert Einstein

    SET FILEDIA = 1

  6. #6
    Super Moderator f700es's Avatar
    Computer Details
    f700es's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro (W)/Windows 7 Home Premium (H)
    Computer:
    Dell Optiplex 9020 (W)/ Dell Inspiron 570 (H)
    Motherboard:
    Intel (W)/AMD (H)
    CPU:
    Intel Core i7-4770 quad (W)/AMD Athlon 2 X4 (H)
    RAM:
    16 GB DDR3 (W)/ 6GB DDR3 (H)
    Graphics:
    nVidia Geforce GTX 645 (W)/nVidia GF GT430 (H)
    Primary Storage:
    256 gb SSD 0/ 1TB 1 (W)/1 TB (H)
    Secondary Storage:
    Seagate FreeAgent Go 320gb
    Monitor:
    Samsung P2770HD 28" LCD and Samsung B2430 (W)/Acer 28" LCD (H)
    Discipline
    Facilities Mgmt
    f700es's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Space Database Admin
    Discipline
    Facilities Mgmt
    Details
    Archibus Management, Space planning, Design
    Using
    AutoCAD 2017
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    Winston-Salem, NC - USA
    Posts
    5,531

    Default

    Huh, maybe it has.
    Please do not PM me with CAD questions. Post your question on the forum. Our users are the best out there and you'll get the best possible answer to your question.

    - http://f700es.deviantart.com/gallery/ -


  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD LT 2009
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    210

    Default

    Thats sounds good

    Anyone interested?

    http://arstechnica.com/news.ars/post...-software.html

  8. #8
    Quantum Mechanic ReMark's Avatar
    Computer Details
    ReMark's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro 64-bit
    Computer:
    Thinkmate
    Motherboard:
    Intel DX58SO2 LGA1366 X58
    CPU:
    Intel i7-960 Quad-core 3.20GHz 8MB cache
    RAM:
    12GB (3x4GB) PC3-106000 DDR3
    Graphics:
    nVidia Quadro K4200, 4GB GDDR5
    Primary Storage:
    150GB Velocipraptor 10,000 rpm
    Secondary Storage:
    none
    Monitor:
    Dell P24LLH - 24" wide screen LCD
    Discipline
    See details...
    ReMark's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    CAD Draftsman/Designer...chemical manufacturing.
    Discipline
    See details below.
    Details
    I work for a specialty chemical manufacturer. I do a little bit of everything from P&IDs to civil to architectural and structural.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2018
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Norwalk, CT USofA
    Posts
    46,360

    Default

    Until AutoDesk goes back to court I think you can now legally give away and/or sell your AutoCAD software. List it on craigslist.
    "I have only come here seeking knowledge. Things they wouldn't teach me of in college." The Police

    Eat brains...gain more knowledge!

    I'm now a full member of the Society for the Promotion of Mediocrity in CAD. Standards? We don't need no stinkin' standards! Take whatever advice I offer and do the opposite.

  9. #9
    Super Member nocturne00's Avatar
    Computer Details
    nocturne00's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows Vista SP2
    Computer:
    Dell Studio XPS
    CPU:
    Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU P8600
    RAM:
    4GB DDR3 RAM
    Graphics:
    ATI Radeon, 512MB
    Monitor:
    22" Samsung
    Using
    AutoCAD 2009
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Tartarus
    Posts
    769

    Default

    Better keep it, one thing comes to mind, Sidelines
    and to make this legit you must have your own legal copy of CAD.
    ....always perform Beyond what is expected.

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD LT 2009
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    210

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Hi Nocturne,

    Sounds like a great name for a company: Sidlines

    P.S Are there any 'Rings' of CAD operators in UK

Similar Threads

  1. AutoCADLT 2009 image as underlay
    By CaddyShack in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th Oct 2008, 06:36 pm
  2. Finished the staircase - Pics.
    By devoluter in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30th Jul 2007, 04:23 am
  3. Xrefs in AutocadLT 2006
    By Arabella Georges in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th Apr 2006, 09:58 am
  4. AutoCadLT 2000
    By whel_13 in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 9th May 2003, 02:04 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts