+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Computer Details
    cadmando2's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7
    Using
    AutoCAD 2014
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    149

    Default exporting tool bars

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    I am using Autocad 2004 and 2008
    I create custom toolbars I would like to use in 2008.
    How can I export my custom toolbars, I know you can export Tool palettes?
    Can any help?

  2. #2
    Forum Deity
    Using
    Civil 3D 2008
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Pittsburgh, PA, USA
    Posts
    3,581

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Search here for "Toolbar Extractor". I think it will extract toolbars (from a .mnu) to a .mnu file; you'll need to menuload as a partial menu to make a .cui file.

Similar Threads

  1. Scroll Bars
    By nicnicman in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th Oct 2008, 12:02 am
  2. Flyout Tool Bars with Blocks?
    By Robert J in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12th Dec 2007, 09:24 pm
  3. Title bars
    By htnspz in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd Sep 2007, 10:33 am
  4. Exporting Tool Pallets (2007)
    By Curtz17 in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th Nov 2006, 10:19 am
  5. Scroll Bars in display.
    By Brunello19 in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 13th Jul 2006, 07:51 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts