3 Issues on the engineering drawing

ATmu3

Hi everyone

Im new here and would please for some assist if possible. Im new to autocad (my version is 2008 ). Got two technical drawings that I need to redesign / put them together. I know English isn't my first tongue and have some problems with it (but not as much as I do with autocad) and also don't have autocad technical word descriptions so I helped myself with windows integrated program ''Paint'' to describe my issue. I will add quiet a few links (underlined words) but from system PhotoBucket – everyone knows it. So the links are for sure fine.

So here are the screenshots of the drawing (later Im adding also dwg files):

Drawing 1: img. photobucket. com/albums/v309/Andreii/pic1. jpg

Drawing 2: img. photobucket. com/albums/v309/Andreii/pic2. jpg

Addition to Drawing 2: img. photobucket. com/albums/v309/Andreii/pic2-look. jpg

I added closer look of Drawing 2 (which firstly isn't so well visible) as an addition to zoom on the main part of Drawing 2.

In this project is designed cutting tool for the elements (they are 3 and they are showed on the Drawing 1) on the line.

My issues are 3:

• Element1 from the Drawing 1 is showed img. photobucket. com/albums/v309/Andreii/RRel1. jpg. I would like to place it on the area right under the main part of the Drawing 2 which is showed img. photobucket. com/albums/v309/Andreii/elem1. jpg. So it will look, like on the example img. photobucket.com/albums/v309/Andreii/example1. jpg. I know no further zoom is required since is all about positioning. If I just copy and paste, it comes at least 10x too big – even bigger than the whole drawing.