+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Using
    Architecture 2010
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    22

    Default how to set dimension to mm?

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    anyone know how to set the dimension to mm?

  2. #2
    Junior Member autocadbaby_steve's Avatar
    Using
    Inventor 2007
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    13

    Default

    if it's auto desk go to tools > document settings>units>length>mm
    hope that helps pal..lol
    i'm a new be too

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Using
    Architecture 2010
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    22

    Default

    cant T_T dunno what thing gone wrong

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Computer Details
    Glen Smith's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Win XP
    Computer:
    Dell Studio XPS 1645
    CPU:
    Intel i7 Q720 @ 1.6Ghz
    RAM:
    8 Gig
    Using
    Electrical 2010
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Cary, NC
    Posts
    418

    Default

    Type UNITS at the command line and post what you see.

    Glen
    “Progress isn't made by early risers. It's made by lazy men trying to find easier ways to do something." Lazarus Long in Time Enough For Love

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Using
    Architecture 2010
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    22

    Default

    wah..
    thanks..

  6. #6
    Junior Member autocadbaby_steve's Avatar
    Using
    Inventor 2007
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    13

    Default

    what does T_T mean then...lol

  7. #7
    Full Member sachindkini's Avatar
    Computer Details
    sachindkini's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    xp
    Using
    AutoCAD 2008
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    india (mumbai)
    Posts
    96

    Default dimension in mm & feet

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    hi dear


    dimension style in mm
    Attached Images

Similar Threads

  1. add text in dimension below dimension line
    By Dipali in forum AutoCAD 2D Drafting, Object Properties & Interface
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 5th Sep 2013, 09:33 pm
  2. Dimension Help Adding to a dimension
    By mike331 in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 22nd Sep 2009, 09:12 pm
  3. AutoCAD 2006 - how to make dimension m and cm in one dimension style
    By sokha in forum AutoCAD 2D Drafting, Object Properties & Interface
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 9th Sep 2009, 08:45 am
  4. Dimension - remove dimension line but not arrows
    By jkristia in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 7th Nov 2008, 04:24 pm
  5. Follow linear dimension with continued dimension
    By AutoCAD Tips Blog in forum AutoCAD RSS Feeds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th Aug 2007, 09:31 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts