As built Drawings

ruksi

This not the problem,but I want to know as built experience, reason is as built drawings for structural,our management says for that no need reinforce detail are need or not, & which experience you have:)

I am having trouble understanding your question. I work in the the landscape arch field. We generate as-builts for irrigation plans. Sometimes planting plans if the client specifically requests it.

Regarding irrigation plans, the reasoning is because all the materials is underground and arent built exactly to plan. Most symbols on irrigation plans are for graphical purposes. The as-builts will show exactly where the mainline, laterals, ets were installed.

I hope this helps

"As Built" drawings reflect the actual final location and layout since it is not uncommon for changes to be made during the construction phase as a result due to unforeseen circumstances.

This not the problem,but I want to know as built experience, reason is as built drawings for structural,our management says for that no need reinforce detail are need or not, & which experience you have:)

Holy Mackerel!!! Back to English class.

But unless you have x-rayed for the reinforcement (Or were in the field documenting), there is no way of telling how it was built.

But unless you have x-rayed for the reinforcement (Or were in the field documenting), there is no way of telling how it was built.

..unless something going to fall a part and somebody need documentation "As build"

I create as-built plats for gas/oil pipelines. Our surveyor's go out to shoot the proposed pipeline, but 95% of the time it changes...might have to go around a pond or tree, etc. My as-builts show the pipeline that is finished (underground).

Not exactly sure what you are needing...but there it is. Pretty much what ReMark said.