+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Computer Details
    Ace's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Professional
    Discipline
    See details...
    Ace's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Designer, Audio Visual , Security & Tellecoms
    Discipline
    See details below.
    Details
    Design & development of AudioVisual Security & Tellecoms systems for clients within residential & commercial industries, public & private sectors. Working with ACAD MEP 2014.
    Using
    MEP 2014
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    19

    Default dynamic scale bar

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Hi all,
    ok, just been looking through the forums there to see if anyone has uploaded any dynamic scale bars but couldn't find any.
    Im looking for a load...wait for it:
    1/64"=1'-0"
    1/32"=1'-0"
    1/16"=1'-0"
    3/32"=1'-0"
    3/16"=1'-0"
    1/4"=1'-0"
    3/8"=1'-0"
    1/2"=1'-0"
    3/4"=1'-0"
    1"=1'
    1.5"=1'-0"
    3"=1'-0"
    6"=1'-0"
    1'=1'
    ...trying to get a grip on the dynamic blocks and it aint workin' im afraid!

  2. #2
    Quantum Mechanic ReMark's Avatar
    Computer Details
    ReMark's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro 64-bit
    Computer:
    Thinkmate
    Motherboard:
    Intel DX58SO2 LGA1366 X58
    CPU:
    Intel i7-960 Quad-core 3.20GHz 8MB cache
    RAM:
    12GB (3x4GB) PC3-106000 DDR3
    Graphics:
    nVidia Quadro 4000, 2GB GDDR5
    Primary Storage:
    150GB Velocipraptor 10,000 rpm
    Secondary Storage:
    none
    Monitor:
    Dell P24LLH - 24" wide screen LCD
    Discipline
    See details...
    ReMark's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    CAD Draftsman/Designer...chemical manufacturing.
    Discipline
    See details below.
    Details
    I work for a specialty chemical manufacturer. I do a little bit of everything from P&IDs to civil to architectural and structural.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2015
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Norwalk, CT USofA
    Posts
    39,709

    Default

    Try over at the AUGI forums. They have a section just for Dynamic Blocks. Membership in AUGI is free.
    "I have only come here seeking knowledge. Things they wouldn't teach me of in college." The Police

    Eat brains...gain more knowledge! I've gone over to the dark side.

  3. #3
    Luminous Being alanjt's Avatar
    Using
    Civil 3D 2013
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    6,143
    DropBox | finding the light...
    Seann: ...it went crazy ex-girlfriend on me...
    eric_monceaux...its pretty funny seeing two AutoCAD Gods give each other flak...

  4. #4
    Quantum Mechanic ReMark's Avatar
    Computer Details
    ReMark's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro 64-bit
    Computer:
    Thinkmate
    Motherboard:
    Intel DX58SO2 LGA1366 X58
    CPU:
    Intel i7-960 Quad-core 3.20GHz 8MB cache
    RAM:
    12GB (3x4GB) PC3-106000 DDR3
    Graphics:
    nVidia Quadro 4000, 2GB GDDR5
    Primary Storage:
    150GB Velocipraptor 10,000 rpm
    Secondary Storage:
    none
    Monitor:
    Dell P24LLH - 24" wide screen LCD
    Discipline
    See details...
    ReMark's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    CAD Draftsman/Designer...chemical manufacturing.
    Discipline
    See details below.
    Details
    I work for a specialty chemical manufacturer. I do a little bit of everything from P&IDs to civil to architectural and structural.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2015
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Norwalk, CT USofA
    Posts
    39,709

    Default

    Jeez Alan...you make it TOO easy! LOL
    "I have only come here seeking knowledge. Things they wouldn't teach me of in college." The Police

    Eat brains...gain more knowledge! I've gone over to the dark side.

  5. #5
    Luminous Being alanjt's Avatar
    Using
    Civil 3D 2013
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    6,143

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Quote Originally Posted by ReMark View Post
    Jeez Alan...you make it TOO easy! LOL
    LoL
    I do what I can.
    DropBox | finding the light...
    Seann: ...it went crazy ex-girlfriend on me...
    eric_monceaux...its pretty funny seeing two AutoCAD Gods give each other flak...

Similar Threads

  1. scale Dynamic blocks
    By Delta-Sword in forum AutoCAD 2D Drafting, Object Properties & Interface
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 21st Jan 2013, 04:09 pm
  2. Dynamic block Scale
    By woodman78 in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 3rd Sep 2009, 11:56 am
  3. Scale X in dynamic block
    By Huibert in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 20th Jan 2009, 04:50 pm
  4. Dynamic Block - Scale & Array..
    By hardwired in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th Apr 2008, 05:13 pm
  5. scale dynamic blocks
    By comcu in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 21st Sep 2006, 04:39 am

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts