+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member Bobzy20's Avatar
    Computer Details
    Bobzy20's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Ultimate (x64)
    Computer:
    Advent T9509
    Motherboard:
    Foxconn G9657MA-8KS2H
    CPU:
    Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600
    RAM:
    8GB DDR2 PC2-5300
    Graphics:
    Nvidia Quadro FX580 512MB
    Primary Storage:
    320GB SATA
    Secondary Storage:
    WD 1TB SATA
    Monitor:
    Advent X19w 19" Monitor
    Discipline
    Electrical
    Bobzy20's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Lighting Controls CAD Technician
    Discipline
    Electrical
    Using
    AutoCAD 2014
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Middlesex, UK
    Posts
    395

    Default How do I add a 3D Ribbon Panel?

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Hi guys I’m trying to add the 3D Edge Effects Ribbon Panel to my Render Tab but not really sure how you would do this.

    I guess you use the CUI command to go into the Customise User Interface but then what would I do?

    Any help would be great.

    Thanks

    Bobzy20
    Apparently Revit is the FUTURE but all I know is AutoCAD.

  2. #2
    Super Moderator Cad64's Avatar
    Computer Details
    Cad64's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Profesional x64
    Computer:
    XI Computers
    Motherboard:
    Asus P8Z77-V Pro
    CPU:
    Intel Core I7 3770K 4.1 Ghz Quad Core 3rd Gen
    RAM:
    24GB DDR3 @ 1333MHz
    Graphics:
    Nvidia GeForce GTX 570 1280MB GDDR5
    Primary Storage:
    SATAII 500GB 7200 RPM
    Secondary Storage:
    Western Digital My Book Studio Edition II - 2TB capacity
    Monitor:
    HPf2105 21" LCD Widescreen & Cintiq 21ux
    Discipline
    Multi-disciplinary
    Cad64's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Freelance Digital Artist
    Discipline
    Multi-disciplinary
    Details
    3D model building, texturing and rendering. Photoshop Color Graphics.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2014
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Southern California
    Posts
    10,142

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Have you checked your Autocad Help files?

    F1 = Help
    CGSociety Portfolio: http://rdeweese.cgsociety.org/
    Facebook:
    https://www.facebook.com/rdeweese67/


    "Work Smart, Not Hard"

Similar Threads

  1. Copying a Panel from one tab to another
    By Jez(UK) in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22nd Jan 2009, 07:40 pm
  2. Signature Panel
    By BIGMIKE09281946 in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11th Nov 2008, 07:08 pm
  3. Panel Templates
    By cssltd in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 5th Nov 2008, 12:52 pm
  4. Panel Schedules
    By GAC in forum MEP
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22nd Sep 2008, 03:44 pm
  5. Matt Stein (aka Ribbon Man) on the AutoCAD 2009 Ribbon
    By Between the Lines in forum AutoCAD RSS Feeds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 7th Jun 2008, 03:20 am

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts