+ Reply to Thread
Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 6 7 8
Results 71 to 80 of 80
  1. #71
    Administrator CADTutor's Avatar
    Computer Details
    CADTutor's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit
    Motherboard:
    Asus P7P55D-E PRO
    CPU:
    Intel Core i7-860
    RAM:
    4GB PC3-12800 C8 Corsair Dominator
    Graphics:
    NVIDIA Quadro FX 1800 768 MB
    Primary Storage:
    Intel X25-M SSD 160GB
    Secondary Storage:
    Samsung Spinpoint 320GB
    Monitor:
    BenQ FP241W 24" Wide
    Discipline
    Education
    CADTutor's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Senior Lecturer (Digital Design), Landscape Architect & Web Designer
    Discipline
    Education
    Using
    AutoCAD 2015
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Location
    Hampshire, UK
    Posts
    3,731

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Quote Originally Posted by rkmcswain View Post
    Not "AutoCAD", but a lightweight clone? Yes....
    http://litecad.kolbasoft.qarchive.org/

    I have it on a flash drive...
    I just knew you were going to say that!
    Tip: Please do not PM or email me with CAD questions - use the forums, you'll get an answer sooner.
    AutoCAD Tutorials | How to add images to your posts | How to register successfully | Forum FAQ

  2. #72
    Forum Deity MSasu's Avatar
    Discipline
    Construction
    MSasu's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    engineer
    Discipline
    Construction
    Details
    AutoLISP programmer
    Using
    AutoCAD 2013
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Brasov, Romania
    Posts
    4,008

    Default

    I’m afraid that there may be an issue with views counter:

    Clipboard01.jpg

    Regards,
    Attached Images

  3. #73
    Administrator CADTutor's Avatar
    Computer Details
    CADTutor's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit
    Motherboard:
    Asus P7P55D-E PRO
    CPU:
    Intel Core i7-860
    RAM:
    4GB PC3-12800 C8 Corsair Dominator
    Graphics:
    NVIDIA Quadro FX 1800 768 MB
    Primary Storage:
    Intel X25-M SSD 160GB
    Secondary Storage:
    Samsung Spinpoint 320GB
    Monitor:
    BenQ FP241W 24" Wide
    Discipline
    Education
    CADTutor's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Senior Lecturer (Digital Design), Landscape Architect & Web Designer
    Discipline
    Education
    Using
    AutoCAD 2015
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Location
    Hampshire, UK
    Posts
    3,731

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by msasu View Post
    I’m afraid that there may be an issue with views counter
    This can occasionally happen and is not new to the upgrade. It's to do with the way in which counters are updated. If there are a number of replies in quick succession, the number of replies can appear higher than the number of views. This is only a temporary state and the view counter will catch up. It's essentially an optimisation issue and is designed to minimise hits on the database.
    Tip: Please do not PM or email me with CAD questions - use the forums, you'll get an answer sooner.
    AutoCAD Tutorials | How to add images to your posts | How to register successfully | Forum FAQ

  4. #74
    Forum Deity MSasu's Avatar
    Discipline
    Construction
    MSasu's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    engineer
    Discipline
    Construction
    Details
    AutoLISP programmer
    Using
    AutoCAD 2013
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Brasov, Romania
    Posts
    4,008

    Default

    Thank you for your answer - I understand now. My mistake. Sorry for inconvenience.

    Regards,

  5. #75
    Full Member autolisp's Avatar
    Using
    AutoCAD 2006
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    78

    Default bug on opning on site show the password

    dear cadtutor
    1) open the site in proposes i give the user name & password
    is show the password
    example
    username : autolisp
    password : 12345678
    Attached Images

  6. #76
    Administrator CADTutor's Avatar
    Computer Details
    CADTutor's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit
    Motherboard:
    Asus P7P55D-E PRO
    CPU:
    Intel Core i7-860
    RAM:
    4GB PC3-12800 C8 Corsair Dominator
    Graphics:
    NVIDIA Quadro FX 1800 768 MB
    Primary Storage:
    Intel X25-M SSD 160GB
    Secondary Storage:
    Samsung Spinpoint 320GB
    Monitor:
    BenQ FP241W 24" Wide
    Discipline
    Education
    CADTutor's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Senior Lecturer (Digital Design), Landscape Architect & Web Designer
    Discipline
    Education
    Using
    AutoCAD 2015
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Location
    Hampshire, UK
    Posts
    3,731

    Default

    The password should be masked - what version of IE are you using?
    Tip: Please do not PM or email me with CAD questions - use the forums, you'll get an answer sooner.
    AutoCAD Tutorials | How to add images to your posts | How to register successfully | Forum FAQ

  7. #77
    Full Member autolisp's Avatar
    Using
    AutoCAD 2006
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    78

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CADTutor View Post
    The password should be masked - what version of IE are you using?
    dear sir
    sorry for delay
    ie7 using

  8. #78
    Super Moderator Tiger's Avatar
    Computer Details
    Tiger's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Professional 64 bit
    Computer:
    HP EliteBook 8570w
    CPU:
    Intel Core i7-3720QM 2.60GHz
    RAM:
    16GB
    Graphics:
    NVIDIA Quadro K2000M
    Monitor:
    HP
    Discipline
    Civil
    Tiger's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Education /support
    Discipline
    Civil
    Details
    Support/Education/Retail
    Using
    Civil 3D 2016
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Fjärdhundra, Sweden
    Posts
    5,148

    Default

    wow.... just got back from a 3-week-vacation and besides the hour to answer emails I think I'll spend the rest of the day getting the feel of this new place - looks good so far.

    Oh and Autolisp - IE7 has been stated earlier in this thread to be the cause of issues, might I suggest Firefox?


    Oh, and I miss my Christmas Theme
    Last edited by Tiger; 26th Jul 2010 at 08:06 am.
    MTJIGSTRING = BAZINGA

  9. #79
    Full Member HassanCAD®'s Avatar
    Computer Details
    HassanCAD®'s Computer Details
    Computer:
    DELL- LATITUDE D610
    Using
    AutoCAD 2011
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    38

    Default

    thats great....!
    Life Is An Attitude, If U Dont Like Ur Life, Change Your Attitude...!!!

  10. #80
    Super Member CADken's Avatar
    Computer Details
    CADken's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate
    Computer:
    Toshiba Satellite A135
    CPU:
    Intel Pentium T2080 @ 1.73GHz, 1733 Mhz, 2 Core(s), 2 Logical Processor(s)
    RAM:
    Slot 1: 1GB DDR Slot 2: 1GB DDR
    Primary Storage:
    Toshiba 110GB, Maxtor External HD 120GB
    Monitor:
    Notebook Monitor + 22" NEC AccuSync LCD223wxm
    Using
    AutoCAD 2010
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    East Coast - Pennsylvania
    Posts
    828

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Looking good CadTutor!
    Fireman | Draftsman | Fabricator
    Running Windows 7 with AutoCAD 2010
    the Battalion East Side Pride

Similar Threads

  1. CADTutor Forums, and more....
    By CAD Panacea in forum AutoCAD RSS Feeds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10th Nov 2006, 08:10 pm
  2. CADTutor forums updated
    By CAD Panacea in forum AutoCAD RSS Feeds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11th Sep 2006, 04:00 pm
  3. Just a thought for CADTutor.net Forums....
    By tzframpton in forum Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11th Apr 2006, 05:26 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts