+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Full Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2011
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    35

    Question Drawing utilities???

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Where are all my drawing utilities?? Just got a new log in and had to reinstall. How do i get my utilities to be visible?Autocad.jpg

  2. #2
    Senior Member sparkyuk's Avatar
    Computer Details
    sparkyuk's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7
    Using
    AutoCAD 2010
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    365

    Default

    I do not have architect 2011 but im guessing its still the same ,right click in the bar at the top and select ACAD then tick what you need
    Last edited by sparkyuk; 11th Nov 2010 at 10:51 am.

  3. #3
    Full Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2011
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    35

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Hey again... I just typed ribbon and it showed up.. thanx

Similar Threads

  1. Copy AutoCAD Drawing with X-Refences without open drawing
    By samcoozy in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 5th Jul 2010, 03:27 pm
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th Mar 2009, 06:41 pm
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th Feb 2009, 04:40 pm
  4. Utilities for printing STB and CTB files.
    By CAD Panacea in forum AutoCAD RSS Feeds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25th Sep 2006, 08:40 pm
  5. Creating a new drawing form an existing drawing -AC2002-
    By Michael in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16th Apr 2003, 07:41 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts