+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Computer Details
    mvrcad's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    windows 10
    Computer:
    metabox P670RE laptop 32Mb ram
    CPU:
    Core i7-6700HQ Processor (6M Cache up to 3.50 GHz)
    RAM:
    32Mb
    Graphics:
    Nvidia GeForce GTX 970M with 3GB GDDR5
    Primary Storage:
    Samsung 850 EVO 250GB M.2 SSD
    Secondary Storage:
    1TB 7200RPM HDD
    Monitor:
    dual elite display E231
    Discipline
    Mechanical
    mvrcad's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Resources, mobile cranes, tower cranes
    Discipline
    Mechanical
    Details
    Mechanical Draftsman working designing tower crane setups
    Using
    AutoCAD 2017
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    126

    Default p & id SYMBOLS FOR SWAP

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    gday all
    I am after a full set of P & ID symbols for water and pneumatics.
    I already have quite a few for mining.
    if anyone is interested in swapping some cad blocks, or pointing me in the right direction that would be awesome.
    Cheers
    Marcus

  2. #2
    Quantum Mechanic ReMark's Avatar
    Computer Details
    ReMark's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro 64-bit
    Computer:
    Thinkmate
    Motherboard:
    Intel DX58SO2 LGA1366 X58
    CPU:
    Intel i7-960 Quad-core 3.20GHz 8MB cache
    RAM:
    12GB (3x4GB) PC3-106000 DDR3
    Graphics:
    nVidia Quadro K4200, 4GB GDDR5
    Primary Storage:
    150GB Velocipraptor 10,000 rpm
    Secondary Storage:
    none
    Monitor:
    Dell P24LLH - 24" wide screen LCD
    Discipline
    See details...
    ReMark's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    CAD Draftsman/Designer...chemical manufacturing.
    Discipline
    See details below.
    Details
    I work for a specialty chemical manufacturer. I do a little bit of everything from P&IDs to civil to architectural and structural.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2018
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Norwalk, CT USofA
    Posts
    46,447

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    You can find symbols (blocks) at both the Cad Block Exchange Network (CBEN) and the CADforum.
    "I have only come here seeking knowledge. Things they wouldn't teach me of in college." The Police

    Eat brains...gain more knowledge!

    I'm now a full member of the Society for the Promotion of Mediocrity in CAD. Standards? We don't need no stinkin' standards! Take whatever advice I offer and do the opposite.

Similar Threads

  1. Swap Meat
    By Tridraft in forum Autodesk Inventor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 7th Jul 2011, 01:46 pm
  2. Layer Swap
    By costadina in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10th May 2009, 03:08 pm
  3. Block Swap AutoLisp
    By johnalane in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12th Aug 2008, 09:37 am
  4. How to swap Hyperlink via a routine ?
    By Woodcarver_Aus in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17th Apr 2008, 10:52 am
  5. Import hand drawn symbols and make them autocad symbols
    By midwestpatsfan in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 18th Dec 2006, 11:43 am

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts