+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 13 of 13
  1. #11
    Super Moderator SLW210's Avatar
    Computer Details
    SLW210's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 PRO
    Computer:
    IBM Lenovo
    Motherboard:
    ACPI x86
    CPU:
    Pentium(R) Dual-Core CPU E5500 @ 2.80GHz
    RAM:
    4 GB RAM
    Graphics:
    Nvidia Quadro 600 1GB
    Primary Storage:
    300 GB
    Secondary Storage:
    650GB
    Monitor:
    ThinkVision 24"
    Discipline
    Multi-disciplinary
    SLW210's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Design Draftsman
    Discipline
    Multi-disciplinary
    Details
    Mostly do drafting related to manufacturing. From doing site layouts with proposed updates, additions and renovations to be budgeted and submitted for bid, to updating and changing existing drawings to reflect maintenance and repair/revision work done on site.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2011
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    South Florida, USA
    Posts
    9,966

    Default

    What version of AutoCAD? See if THIS helps.
    “A narrow mind and a fat head invariably come on the same person” Zig Zigler



  2. #12
    Forum Deity rkent's Avatar
    Computer Details
    rkent's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    WIN7 PRO 64bit
    Computer:
    Dell Precision T7500
    CPU:
    Xeon Dual Core E5503 2.0Ghz
    RAM:
    6GB DDR3 ECC SDRAM, 1333MHz, 6x1GB
    Graphics:
    nVidia Quadro 3800
    Primary Storage:
    300Gb, 10K rpm
    Monitor:
    Dell 24" FS (2x)
    Discipline
    Mechanical
    rkent's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Facilities Design - Semi-conductor manufacturing
    Discipline
    Mechanical
    Details
    Designer: Process Piping, P&ID's, Machine Part Design, Planning / General Arrangement. Facilities Management. Drafting: Electrical, Controls, Architectural.
    Using
    Mechanical 2015
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Lat:35, Long:-106, Elev: 5164'
    Posts
    3,900

    Default

    Do a repair first to see if that takes care of it.
    Sometimes there's a man... I won't say a hero, 'cause, what's a hero? But sometimes, there's a man. And I'm talkin' about the Dude here. Sometimes, there's a man, well, he's the man for his time and place. He fits right in there. And that's the Dude, in Los Angeles. - The Stranger, The Big Lebowski

  3. #13
    Junior Member Veigas's Avatar
    Computer Details
    Veigas's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7
    Computer:
    Dell Precision M6500
    CPU:
    Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU
    RAM:
    4.00 GB
    Discipline
    See details...
    Veigas's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    CAD Manager
    Discipline
    See details below.
    Details
    Audio/Video System Design
    Using
    AutoCAD LT 2013
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Washington DC
    Posts
    24

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    I had him try going through the CUI and it was set to "on" yet they are not displayed. His is running 2012. I'll have him look into repairing now.
    "See your world through my eyes. A universe so vast as to be immeasurable; incomprehensible even to your greatest minds."

Similar Threads

  1. layout tabs
    By shooter1 in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15th Dec 2009, 05:17 pm
  2. Tools -> Options (tabs are missing) CAD09
    By Proctor in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 22nd Oct 2009, 08:54 pm
  3. Layout Tabs
    By enelram in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th Feb 2009, 04:04 am
  4. Tab through layout tabs
    By Wise in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 23rd Sep 2008, 04:45 pm
  5. Layout Tabs
    By MillingMan in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th Jan 2006, 07:43 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts