+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Forum Newbie
    Using
    AutoCAD 2012
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    6

    Default autocad 2012 student version

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    somehow i have changed how the ribbon buttons are displayed. instead of being expanded and showing all the commands on the button, it only shows the button tittle. one of then shows "DRAW" . when i click on it, it shows all the sub commands. how do i get it to expand and show all the subcommands without clicking on it. it was showing them before, however, i changed a setting and cannot find it. thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2010
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    22

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    There is a downward pointing arrow beside the Express Tools option, click on this arrow as it is used to minimize the panels.

Similar Threads

  1. new install AutoCad 2011 - student version - CRASHING LIKE MAD!
    By knosaj in forum AutoCAD Bugs, Error Messages & Quirks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 16th Jan 2011, 12:48 am
  2. AutoCAD 2010 Student Version: Initial Setup
    By tli3 in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11th Nov 2009, 06:16 pm
  3. Autocad student version
    By brinnybug007 in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th Oct 2008, 08:12 pm
  4. Autocad 2007 student version disabled features???(reversed dimensions)?
    By taqr07 in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th Jan 2007, 06:49 pm
  5. Where can I attain a student version of AutoCAD !!
    By john6177 in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30th Oct 2005, 03:08 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts