+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Administrator CADTutor's Avatar
    Computer Details
    CADTutor's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit
    Motherboard:
    Asus P7P55D-E PRO
    CPU:
    Intel Core i7-860
    RAM:
    4GB PC3-12800 C8 Corsair Dominator
    Graphics:
    NVIDIA Quadro FX 1800 768 MB
    Primary Storage:
    Intel X25-M SSD 160GB
    Secondary Storage:
    Samsung Spinpoint 320GB
    Monitor:
    BenQ FP241W 24" Wide
    Discipline
    Education
    CADTutor's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Senior Lecturer (Digital Design), Landscape Architect & Web Designer
    Discipline
    Education
    Using
    AutoCAD 2015
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Location
    Hampshire, UK
    Posts
    3,691

    Default Bentley Substation V8i: Live eSeminar

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Bentley are launching a new product that will help electrical engineers to design sub-stations and there is a free webinar later this month. Registration is free.
    Tip: Please do not PM or email me with CAD questions - use the forums, you'll get an answer sooner.
    AutoCAD Tutorials | How to add images to your posts | How to register successfully | Forum FAQ

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Using
    Civil 3D 2010
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Reminder bump.
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010
    Time: 10:00 a.m. PDT | 12:00 p.m. CDT | 1:00 p.m. EDT | 5:00 p.m. GMT | 6:00 p.m. BST | 7:00 p.m. CEST

  3. #3
    Forum Newbie
    Using
    Electrical 2013
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    primtech 3D is other soft for design electrical substation, however i haven't it

Similar Threads

  1. Substation design using autocad 2006
    By thanish81188 in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 24th Jul 2011, 08:33 pm
  2. ACADE or Promis.E? High Voltage Substation Design
    By illini1022 in forum Electrical
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14th May 2010, 09:52 pm
  3. Basic 3D PDF eSeminar from Adobe Dec 16
    By firebird in forum Catch All
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10th Dec 2009, 08:59 pm
  4. Bentley
    By Primal Scientist in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 5th Feb 2009, 01:45 pm
  5. Bentley AutoPlant
    By greenjayn in forum Catch All
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24th Jan 2008, 12:08 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts