+ Reply to Thread
Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6
Results 51 to 51 of 51

Thread: Blocks-Dynamic

  1. #51
    Quantum Mechanic ReMark's Avatar
    Computer Details
    ReMark's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro 64-bit
    Computer:
    Thinkmate
    Motherboard:
    Intel DX58SO2 LGA1366 X58
    CPU:
    Intel i7-960 Quad-core 3.20GHz 8MB cache
    RAM:
    12GB (3x4GB) PC3-106000 DDR3
    Graphics:
    nVidia Quadro 4000, 2GB GDDR5
    Primary Storage:
    150GB Velocipraptor 10,000 rpm
    Secondary Storage:
    none
    Monitor:
    Dell P24LLH - 24" wide screen LCD
    Discipline
    See details...
    ReMark's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    CAD Draftsman/Designer...chemical manufacturing.
    Discipline
    See details below.
    Details
    I work for a specialty chemical manufacturer. I do a little bit of everything from P&IDs to civil to architectural and structural.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2015
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Norwalk, CT USofA
    Posts
    40,202

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Additionally help can be found at the AutoCAD Users Group International here...

    http://www.augi.com/

    And lastly, you can always try getting assistance at the AutoDesk Discussion Groups by going here...

    http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/AutoCAD/ct-p/8

    Good luck in your quest to become AutoCAD proficient.
    Last edited by ReMark; 27th Feb 2012 at 12:04 pm.
    "I have only come here seeking knowledge. Things they wouldn't teach me of in college." The Police

    Eat brains...gain more knowledge!

    I'm now a full member of the Society for the Promotion of Mediocrity in CAD. Standards? We don't need no stinkin' standards! Take whatever advice I offer and do the opposite.

Similar Threads

  1. dynamic text with dynamic blocks
    By jpd in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 6th Aug 2013, 06:06 pm
  2. Insert dynamic block from file with multiple dynamic blocks
    By BUrBaKy in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 14th Nov 2012, 11:38 pm
  3. Updating dynamic blocks in nested blocks.
    By TGB in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 29th Jul 2010, 08:17 pm
  4. dynamic blocks convert into standard blocks
    By cadamrao in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th May 2010, 03:41 pm
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 26th Jun 2009, 04:50 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts