+ Reply to Thread
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4
Results 31 to 33 of 33
  1. #31
    Junior Member
    Using
    Land Desktop 2004
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    21

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Set your source dwg to zero and your target dwg to zero.
    See if that works for you.

  2. #32
    Junior Member
    Using
    Land Desktop 2004
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    21

    Default

    Provided your block is drawn to size.

  3. #33
    Junior Member
    Using
    Land Desktop 2004
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    21

    Default Block size dilemma

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Try these commands.
    To Start-Set to zero for both source dwg and target dwg.
    If that does not work. It may be your block is not drawn to scale.
    Good Luck

    INSUNITS - Specifies a drawing units value for blocks or images inserted from
    0 Unspecified (No units)
    1 Inches
    2 Feet
    INSUNITSDEFSOURCE - Sets source content units value
    0 Unspecified (No units)
    1 Inches
    2 Feet
    INSUNITSDEFTARGET - Sets target drawing units value
    0 Unspecified (No units)
    1 Inches
    2 Feet

Similar Threads

  1. Shadows and reflections are driving me nuts
    By bottleb in forum AutoCAD 3D Modelling & Rendering
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 28th Aug 2011, 04:37 am
  2. fonts are driving me nuts....
    By jtk07 in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2nd Mar 2008, 03:16 am
  3. Viewports are driving me nuts...
    By VIC842 in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 26th Oct 2007, 07:31 pm
  4. osnap driving me nuts
    By mafioso in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 17th Sep 2007, 04:42 pm

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts