+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2013
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    EU
    Posts
    248

    Default How to change Layout Tabs to classic version?

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Hi,
    How can I change the display of layout as shown in the picture to small tabs as it was in older version of AutoCAD?

    GET.PNG
    Thank you

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2013
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    EU
    Posts
    248

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    OK I got it
    GET.PNG

Similar Threads

  1. layout tabs
    By shooter1 in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15th Dec 2009, 05:17 pm
  2. Layout Tabs
    By enelram in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th Feb 2009, 04:04 am
  3. Layout Tabs
    By Rudbeckia in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 21st Nov 2008, 07:56 pm
  4. layout tabs
    By cadmench in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 26th Feb 2008, 07:27 pm
  5. Layout tabs
    By Barry Clark in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22nd Jul 2005, 06:42 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts