Closed Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Forum Newbie
    Using
    AutoCAD 2010
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    7

    Default Need CA PE Stamp Template

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Hey guys wasnt sure where to put this. wondering if someone could give me a CA stamp DWG.

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Quantum Mechanic ReMark's Avatar
    Computer Details
    ReMark's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro 64-bit
    Computer:
    Thinkmate
    Motherboard:
    Intel DX58SO2 LGA1366 X58
    CPU:
    Intel i7-960 Quad-core 3.20GHz 8MB cache
    RAM:
    12GB (3x4GB) PC3-106000 DDR3
    Graphics:
    nVidia Quadro 4000, 2GB GDDR5
    Primary Storage:
    150GB Velocipraptor 10,000 rpm
    Secondary Storage:
    none
    Monitor:
    Dell P24LLH - 24" wide screen LCD
    Discipline
    See details...
    ReMark's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    CAD Draftsman/Designer...chemical manufacturing.
    Discipline
    See details below.
    Details
    I work for a specialty chemical manufacturer. I do a little bit of everything from P&IDs to civil to architectural and structural.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2015
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Norwalk, CT USofA
    Posts
    40,118

    Default

    Please clarify just what you mean by "CA PE stamp". Just so we don't go yelling at you without just cause.
    "I have only come here seeking knowledge. Things they wouldn't teach me of in college." The Police

    Eat brains...gain more knowledge!

    I'm now a full member of the Society for the Promotion of Mediocrity in CAD. Standards? We don't need no stinkin' standards! Take whatever advice I offer and do the opposite.

  3. #3
    Forum Newbie
    Using
    AutoCAD 2010
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    7

    Default

    I was looking for a California Professional Engineer stamp. i found one though. thanks

  4. #4
    Luminous Being tzframpton's Avatar
    Computer Details
    tzframpton's Computer Details
    Computer:
    Custom built rig
    Discipline
    Multi-disciplinary
    tzframpton's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    BIM Specialist
    Discipline
    Multi-disciplinary
    Details
    Facilities engineering, involving mechanical piping, mechanical HVAC, electrical and structural engineering.
    Using
    Revit 2015
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Dallas, TX - USA
    Posts
    7,793

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    I'm sure there's something floating on the internet. You definitely can contact your local PE authority and request one, if you're an engineer. In fact I thought they give you digital copies in Texas, but maybe it was only upon request.
    Tannar Z. Frampton | Hill & Wilkinson

Similar Threads

  1. plot stamp
    By ectech in forum CAD Management
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 30th Jul 2011, 06:33 am
  2. stamp
    By bjenk8100 in forum AutoCAD 2D Drafting, Object Properties & Interface
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19th Oct 2010, 12:14 pm
  3. scaling up an A1 template to an A0 template
    By treeman in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 12th Mar 2008, 04:34 pm
  4. Drawing Template vs. Settings Template?
    By umop-3p!sdn in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 20th May 2006, 01:09 am
  5. plot stamp
    By DANIEL in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 6th Oct 2005, 09:51 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts