+ Reply to Thread
Page 22 of 32 FirstFirst ... 12 20 21 22 23 24 ... LastLast
Results 211 to 220 of 313
  1. #211
    Junior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2013
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    11

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    I will go back and look at those again. I thought I followed them correctly, but must not have. thanks

  2. #212
    Quantum Mechanic ReMark's Avatar
    Computer Details
    ReMark's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro 64-bit
    Computer:
    Thinkmate
    Motherboard:
    Intel DX58SO2 LGA1366 X58
    CPU:
    Intel i7-960 Quad-core 3.20GHz 8MB cache
    RAM:
    12GB (3x4GB) PC3-106000 DDR3
    Graphics:
    nVidia Quadro K4200, 4GB GDDR5
    Primary Storage:
    150GB Velocipraptor 10,000 rpm
    Secondary Storage:
    none
    Monitor:
    Dell P24LLH - 24" wide screen LCD
    Discipline
    See details...
    ReMark's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    CAD Draftsman/Designer...chemical manufacturing.
    Discipline
    See details below.
    Details
    I work for a specialty chemical manufacturer. I do a little bit of everything from P&IDs to civil to architectural and structural.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2018
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Norwalk, CT USofA
    Posts
    46,375

    Default

    Sure thing. I'll stand by to await your response.
    "I have only come here seeking knowledge. Things they wouldn't teach me of in college." The Police

    Eat brains...gain more knowledge!

    I'm now a full member of the Society for the Promotion of Mediocrity in CAD. Standards? We don't need no stinkin' standards! Take whatever advice I offer and do the opposite.

  3. #213
    Junior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2013
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    11

    Default

    got it. I had changed base direction to N, instead of leaving it at E. Thank You very much. looks much better now.. thanks again.

  4. #214
    Junior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2013
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    11

    Default

    boundary.jpg looks much better. thanks again. I am going to see what I can do now on my own, but will probably be back.

  5. #215
    Quantum Mechanic ReMark's Avatar
    Computer Details
    ReMark's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro 64-bit
    Computer:
    Thinkmate
    Motherboard:
    Intel DX58SO2 LGA1366 X58
    CPU:
    Intel i7-960 Quad-core 3.20GHz 8MB cache
    RAM:
    12GB (3x4GB) PC3-106000 DDR3
    Graphics:
    nVidia Quadro K4200, 4GB GDDR5
    Primary Storage:
    150GB Velocipraptor 10,000 rpm
    Secondary Storage:
    none
    Monitor:
    Dell P24LLH - 24" wide screen LCD
    Discipline
    See details...
    ReMark's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    CAD Draftsman/Designer...chemical manufacturing.
    Discipline
    See details below.
    Details
    I work for a specialty chemical manufacturer. I do a little bit of everything from P&IDs to civil to architectural and structural.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2018
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Norwalk, CT USofA
    Posts
    46,375

    Default

    Glad to hear. OK...carry on. Good luck.
    "I have only come here seeking knowledge. Things they wouldn't teach me of in college." The Police

    Eat brains...gain more knowledge!

    I'm now a full member of the Society for the Promotion of Mediocrity in CAD. Standards? We don't need no stinkin' standards! Take whatever advice I offer and do the opposite.

  6. #216
    Senior Member
    Computer Details
    Hondatek's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Win7
    Computer:
    dell T5400, dell optiplex 745
    Using
    AutoCAD 2013
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    113

    Default

    how's the the drawing coming?

  7. #217
    Junior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2013
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    11

    Default

    Almost done. Working on the trim layer now.

  8. #218
    Senior Member
    Computer Details
    Hondatek's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Win7
    Computer:
    dell T5400, dell optiplex 745
    Using
    AutoCAD 2013
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    113

    Default

    OK I POSTED my finished Olsen village project check it before you submit it to PF.

  9. #219
    Junior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2013
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    11

    Default

    Just wanted to say Thank You all for all the help from this forum. I got 100%.

  10. #220
    Senior Member
    Computer Details
    Hondatek's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Win7
    Computer:
    dell T5400, dell optiplex 745
    Using
    AutoCAD 2013
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Houston, Tx
    Posts
    113

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Awesome, get ready to pull your hair out on the next project. read it twice before you start and get a high lighter ready.

Similar Threads

  1. need project help for penn foster oleson village
    By Firligic in forum Student Project Questions
    Replies: 75
    Last Post: 20th Mar 2017, 11:13 pm
  2. Penn Foster Oleson Village
    By cosme017 in forum Student Project Questions
    Replies: 210
    Last Post: 28th Aug 2014, 10:43 am
  3. Penn Foster Oleson Village, Please Help
    By millerrk in forum Student Project Questions
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 8th Dec 2011, 01:47 pm
  4. Penn Foster Oleson Village project
    By bracken2 in forum Student Project Questions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 1st Aug 2011, 04:07 pm
  5. Penn Foster Oleson Village drawing
    By black31 in forum Student Project Questions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 16th Dec 2010, 10:56 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts