Problem concerning my first AutoCAD project

Crrot

First off, hello everyone, I'm Crrot and at this moment I am a first year student in Architecture.

This semester my classmates and I began working with AutoCAD. I admit that at first I found it to be very confusing and not at all user-friendly. Up to that point I had only been using SketchUp for 3D modeling, so it was quite a shock when I discovered how complicated AutoCAD was. I roughly understood everything our teacher taught us, but seeing as I felt I was being left-behind, I sought out some tutorials. That's how I discovered CADTutor. Thanks to CADTutor's tutorials for beginners (both the 2D and 3D ones) I feel a lot more comfortable working with AutoCAD.

Now, as for my problem. We've finally begun working on our first project, which basically amounts to creating a 3D model of a building. The vast majority of my classmates are basing their 3D models on the scale models we've worked on for other classes/subjects, but a few of us want to create models based on works belonging to famous architects. Two of my classmates and I want to create models based on buildings designed by Tadao Ando. There is ,however, a big problem. None of us are able to find floor plans, elevations or sections.

So this is what I'm asking of you: Would anyone be so kind as to provide me with floor plans, elevations and sections? I was hoping on working on Tadao Ando's Pulitzer Foundation for the Arts, though it doesn't have to be that building, nor does it even have to be something by the same architect (though it is preferable). Basically I'm just asking for floor plans, etc... of a building that's not very complicated, yet not extremely simple either. It is after all my first project. That's why I was thinking of doing something by Tadao Ando, as his projects are rather simple. I also considered Mies Van der Rohe as well.