Bending conduit?

yrnomad

I have a section of a building that transitions by 15 degrees. Is there a way to bend the conduit (like they will in the field), or do I have to find a 15 degree EMT fitting?

:unsure:

Fittings will bend at any angle automatically up to 90 degrees. Can you not do this? What seems to be your issue when you try? Do you have your conduit types defined for the System Families?

First off, I am new to REVIT, I've had one MEP class, and have been poking around on a field coordination project.

I've got (2) 4" conduits (EMT with fittings) running in a stack. Earlier (before the post) I had tried to break the single conduit run, rotate the final section to match the angle change, and then join the conduits back together using the Trim/Extend. I get and error "no auto-route solution was found"

This morning after your email I was able to do the top one, but not the bottom.

So this problem is shown in the attachement "conduit adjustment 1.png", the second problem I have is trying to jog from two parallel/horizontal conduits to two parallel/vertical conduits. This is in the lower right corner "conduit adjustment 1 and 2.png"