+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 15 of 15
  1. #11
    Forum Newbie
    Using
    AutoCAD 2014
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.


    Hi Guys,



    What a great help, I want to thanks you all of you.

    Cheers feargr, MSasu, Bigal, Snownut!!



    cheers

  2. #12
    Luminous Being
    Using
    Civil 3D 2016
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    GEELONG AUSTRALIA
    Posts
    9,879

    Default

    Snownut following up I would probably use entmake or vl-addlayer now, did not want to confuse op, thats interesting perhaps create a new post 2015 & lisp ?
    A man who never made mistakes never made anything

  3. #13
    Forum Newbie
    Using
    AutoCAD 2014
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Hi Guys,

    Again thanks for all your help.. I was having a chat with the IT guy and he introduced me to http://notepad-plus-plus.org/ great program to create the autoLISP

    Cheers

  4. #14
    Super Moderator SLW210's Avatar
    Computer Details
    SLW210's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 PRO 64-bit
    Computer:
    IBM Lenovo
    Motherboard:
    ACPI x64
    CPU:
    Pentium(R) i5 4570 @ 3.2GHz
    RAM:
    8 GB RAM
    Graphics:
    Nvidia Quadro 600 1GB
    Primary Storage:
    300 GB
    Secondary Storage:
    650GB
    Monitor:
    2x ThinkVision 24"
    Discipline
    Multi-disciplinary
    SLW210's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Design Draftsman
    Discipline
    Multi-disciplinary
    Details
    Mostly do drafting related to manufacturing. From doing site layouts with proposed updates, additions and renovations to be budgeted and submitted for bid, to updating and changing existing drawings to reflect maintenance and repair/revision work done on site.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2011
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    South Florida, USA
    Posts
    11,819

    Default

    Please read the Code posting guidelines and edit your posts to include the code in code tags.
    “A narrow mind and a fat head invariably come on the same person” Zig Zigler



  5. #15
    Forum Newbie
    Using
    AutoCAD 2014
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Sorry.. next time for sure... thanks

Similar Threads

  1. Change Bylayer ( color,lineweight,linetype )
    By vnanhvu in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17th Aug 2011, 05:14 pm
  2. Change a viewport linetype or lineweight? F1 key...
    By sean.svs in forum AutoCAD 2D Drafting, Object Properties & Interface
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 18th Feb 2010, 12:16 am
  3. Colour/Lineweight/Linetype control on Ribbon
    By busseynova in forum AutoCAD 2D Drafting, Object Properties & Interface
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 5th Feb 2010, 12:27 pm
  4. FOUND IT! - Linetype/Lineweight/Color Macro
    By amattintime in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30th Jun 2006, 08:07 pm
  5. User Defined Button?: Color/Lineweight/Linetype
    By amattintime in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30th Jun 2006, 07:25 pm

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts