+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Map 3D download

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2012
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    20

    Default Map 3D download

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    I need autocad map 2004-2007 (one of them).
    I tried to find with Google. But didn't find any good result.
    Can any one tell me where i can get them?

    Thank you.

  2. #2
    Quantum Mechanic ReMark's Avatar
    Computer Details
    ReMark's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro 64-bit
    Computer:
    Thinkmate
    Motherboard:
    Intel DX58SO2 LGA1366 X58
    CPU:
    Intel i7-960 Quad-core 3.20GHz 8MB cache
    RAM:
    12GB (3x4GB) PC3-106000 DDR3
    Graphics:
    nVidia Quadro K4200, 4GB GDDR5
    Primary Storage:
    150GB Velocipraptor 10,000 rpm
    Secondary Storage:
    none
    Monitor:
    Dell P24LLH - 24" wide screen LCD
    Discipline
    See details...
    ReMark's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    CAD Draftsman/Designer...chemical manufacturing.
    Discipline
    See details below.
    Details
    I work for a specialty chemical manufacturer. I do a little bit of everything from P&IDs to civil to architectural and structural.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2018
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Norwalk, CT USofA
    Posts
    46,447

    Default

    You cannot legally buy previous copies of those programs. I'm guessing you're looking for pirated versions. Yes?
    "I have only come here seeking knowledge. Things they wouldn't teach me of in college." The Police

    Eat brains...gain more knowledge!

    I'm now a full member of the Society for the Promotion of Mediocrity in CAD. Standards? We don't need no stinkin' standards! Take whatever advice I offer and do the opposite.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2012
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    20

    Default

    I need that for a very small work. A trial is enough for me. No need to pirate.
    latest copy is too heavy for my PC.

  4. #4
    Quantum Mechanic ReMark's Avatar
    Computer Details
    ReMark's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro 64-bit
    Computer:
    Thinkmate
    Motherboard:
    Intel DX58SO2 LGA1366 X58
    CPU:
    Intel i7-960 Quad-core 3.20GHz 8MB cache
    RAM:
    12GB (3x4GB) PC3-106000 DDR3
    Graphics:
    nVidia Quadro K4200, 4GB GDDR5
    Primary Storage:
    150GB Velocipraptor 10,000 rpm
    Secondary Storage:
    none
    Monitor:
    Dell P24LLH - 24" wide screen LCD
    Discipline
    See details...
    ReMark's Discipline Details
    Occupation
    CAD Draftsman/Designer...chemical manufacturing.
    Discipline
    See details below.
    Details
    I work for a specialty chemical manufacturer. I do a little bit of everything from P&IDs to civil to architectural and structural.
    Using
    AutoCAD 2018
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Norwalk, CT USofA
    Posts
    46,447

    Default

    On the plus side you seem honest enough (no need to pirate) since CADTutor does not condone the use of pirated software.

    On the negative side you can't get a trial copy of those older versions because they are no longer available. You're basically stuck. Time to upgrade your computer or buy a new one.
    "I have only come here seeking knowledge. Things they wouldn't teach me of in college." The Police

    Eat brains...gain more knowledge!

    I'm now a full member of the Society for the Promotion of Mediocrity in CAD. Standards? We don't need no stinkin' standards! Take whatever advice I offer and do the opposite.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2012
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    20

    Default

    I am thinking that too. May be i need to do something about my PC.
    And try with the latest copy. Thank you.

  6. #6
    Senior Member Emigrato's Avatar
    Discipline
    See details...
    Emigrato's Discipline Details
    Discipline
    See details below.
    Details
    Cisco CCNA
    Using
    Map 3D 2006
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    165

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    What about trying the light, free Nanocad, i.e. a 2D Autocad clone with full Geotiff support..?


Similar Threads

  1. 3ds max download
    By Mike1w in forum 3ds Max General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th Oct 2011, 08:30 pm
  2. Anyone know of a Site to download...
    By NateSlink in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 9th Jul 2009, 05:22 am
  3. download to where?
    By td88 in forum SketchUp
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11th Jun 2008, 05:49 pm
  4. Download extras?
    By CADken in forum SketchUp
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 7th Aug 2006, 08:16 pm

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts