A friend texted me the following image this week:

"You see that camera button next to where you type? Hold it down and slide your finger up to the other camera button above your finger, and then let go. A bunch of new picture filters will pop up. Thank me later."

If you follow the simple instructions your iPhone will automatically send a photo or video to that person. I did not fall for it, but a few I sent it to did. After about the sixth person I felt bad, and worried that someone might do it while texting from an airport restroom or other embarrassing situation.

Some of the results with identities hidden.


Notice this military pilot with their morning pop tart – priceless!



My oldest son - whoops I revealed his identity, sorry son.

So don't play this evil iPhone trick on your friends and family with iPhones...

Cheers
-Shaan




More...