+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Plot Bug

  1. #1
    Forum Newbie
    Using
    AutoCAD 2015
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    4

    Default Plot Bug

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Hello, i am facing problem with plotting. I use Autocad 2015 on Mac. I have uninstalled Autocad and install it again. I have reseted all settings but keeps plotting Dashed lines and circles like that. I tried to save it as Pdf , i opened it on photoshop but it didn't work.
    Ty
    Attached Images

Similar Threads

  1. Colors for plot styles missing in Plot Style Table Editor - AutoCAD 2015 MAC
    By eisofia in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15th Apr 2015, 02:39 pm
  2. HELP: -plot macro script but need command for center of plot instead of coordinates
    By vernonlee in forum The CUI, Hatches, Linetypes, Scripts & Macros
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 17th Nov 2014, 06:33 am
  3. Plot all layouts using custom plot lisp
    By woodman78 in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 24th Apr 2012, 01:20 pm
  4. Plot current layout without entering name is lisp plot string
    By hosannabizarre in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8th Apr 2011, 01:43 pm
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28th Sep 2010, 04:37 pm

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts