+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 13 of 13
  1. #11
    Luminous Being Dadgad's Avatar
    Using
    AutoCAD 2013
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    At the confluence of worthlessness & invaluability
    Posts
    5,976

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Excellent, glad that did it, happy to help.

    The first step in solving any problem, is recognizing that there is one, the second is identifying it.

    Out of curiosity, what was it?

    I like NESTED COPY, it comes in very handy when working with blocks.
    Last edited by Dadgad; 7th Aug 2015 at 03:02 pm.
    Volume and repetition do not validate opinions forged in the absence of thought.

  2. #12
    Luminous Being RobDraw's Avatar
    Using
    MEP 2017
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Connecticut, USA
    Posts
    5,169

    Default

    I'm betting it was an annotative scaling thing.
    Drafting is a breeze.

  3. #13
    Super Member Commandobill's Avatar
    Using
    AutoCAD 2014
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Raleigh, NC
    Posts
    538

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Quote Originally Posted by RobDraw View Post
    I'm betting it was an annotative scaling thing.
    That's what I said. I'm sure it was something like that.
    ***Commandobill***
    Abusing AutoCad Since 1999
    "Caddatude... Do you has it?"
    Sorry for my poor English, I'm American...

Similar Threads

  1. Problem "Insert In Model Space" on Inventor 2014
    By PetrolAholic in forum Autodesk Inventor
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 6th Jun 2013, 12:34 pm
  2. How do I make my paper space layout 36" x 72"
    By EdwardSheetmetalhand in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 27th Nov 2010, 06:43 pm
  3. Drawing appears different in paper space than model space
    By dwelch in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 19th Feb 2010, 12:35 pm
  4. model space <-> paper space in layout tabs
    By alijahed in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 18th Mar 2009, 04:19 am
  5. Fill Mode only works in "Paper Space"...
    By XJHay in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24th Jun 2007, 08:15 pm

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts