Autocad Inventor LT License

Deere Creek Custom's

I am starting my own 3D Printing Buisness and want to use Autocad LT Inventor 2015 to Create the 3D models. Im very Familiar with the Student edition i was taught in High School and want to know some things about the LT Version as the Student Edition i used was Pro. Is LT anything like the Student Edition. i know with the Student Edition i cant make any money off the program IE sell the 3D printed Model i made using the Program. So i want to buy the LT Version as i cant afford the Pro Version at this Time. Does the LT versions License allow me to Profit off of the models i Create in this Program? Does the actual Inventor Program Change at all from the LT and Pro Versions or does the Pro Version just come with more Programs to Aid with Inventor. I am by no means a Master Engineer. I got good Using Autocad Inventor and want to use it for my Buisness. Thanks!

I am starting my own 3D Printing Buisness and want to use Autocad LT Inventor 2015 to Create the 3D models. Im very Familiar with the Student edition i was taught in High School and want to know some things about the LT Version as the Student Edition i used was Pro. Is LT anything like the Student Edition. i know with the Student Edition i cant make any money off the program IE sell the 3D printed Model i made using the Program. So i want to buy the LT Version as i cant afford the Pro Version at this Time. Does the LT versions License allow me to Profit off of the models i Create in this Program? Does the actual Inventor Program Change at all from the LT and Pro Versions or does the Pro Version just come with more Programs to Aid with Inventor. I am by no means a Master Engineer. I got good Using Autocad Inventor and want to use it for my Buisness. Thanks!