+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Senior Member bababarghi's Avatar
    Computer Details
    bababarghi's Computer Details
    Computer:
    HP z440
    CPU:
    Intel Xeon 3.5GHz
    RAM:
    32GB
    Graphics:
    NVIDIA Quadro K4200
    Discipline
    Electrical
    Using
    AutoCAD 2017
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    136

    Default "INVALID KEYWORD OPTION" when editing tables

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Hi all,

    This is very strange and I couldn't find out why my AutoCAD is behaving like this today. Basically when I try to edit table objects using ribbon buttons, the EditTableCell command won't terminate at the end and I have to either select Quit from the command line or hit ESC couple of times.

    I have attached a short demonstration video out of it.

    Have I inadvertently changed a variable value or something?
    Attached Files

Similar Threads

  1. Unbind xrefs with option to reattach "unbinded" files problem...
    By danglar in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th Mar 2016, 09:39 am
  2. WBLOCK gives me an "Invalid Path" notice.
    By darrellk-1 in forum AutoCAD LT
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14th Jan 2016, 03:26 pm
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4th Jan 2016, 06:21 pm
  4. "activex server returned an error" - invalid index.
    By muthu123 in forum .NET, ObjectARX & VBA
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 3rd Jun 2010, 05:41 am
  5. Macros: How to bypass "invalid keyword option" in a command sequence?
    By brawleyman in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 9th Oct 2008, 05:45 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts