Date Created

• Start

End

Last Updated

• Start

End

Filter by number of...

Found 8 results

1. Using Autocad Arch. 2014 I am new to sheet sets so here is what I want to be able to do. My architectural drawings has a line for Issue Date. I want to be able to change the Issue Date only once and have all of the sheets "Issue Dates" updated. What I am currently having to do is to change the dates manually of each sheet. Waste of time and completely inefficient. Can or should I xref a date field somehow and place it on my template before making a sheet set template. Or is there some other way of easily updating the Issue Date field just once and all of the other sheets will update automatically. Can this be done in a sheet set? Thanks to all
  2. We have a client that put their drawings (titleblocks and linework etc) in model space rather than paper space (layouts). Is it possible to link model space titleblocks to sheet sets, instead of layouts? I'm using AutoCAD 2017
  3. I have a few drawings that will not load dst. file in sheet set manager? If i want to edit i have to manually open in sheet set manger. I have other drawings working fine. SSMAUTOOPEN and SSLOCATE variables are already set to 1 How to I associate sheet set to drawing and have it auto load with Sheet Set Manger?