• Start

End

Last Updated

• Start

End

Filter by number of...

1. cmangi86

Import Excel to DWGPROPS

I work as an engineer for a solar company. We preform all of our calculations on an excel file, then transfer these values to Autocad to show our calculations for the plan checkers. I use the DWGPROPS command in Autocad to auto populate all the pages in my plans. I tend to do a lot of copy and pasting and to do all this. Is there a way to isolate the excel values I need and import them into my Autocad DWGPROPS?
  2. Quickly exports a table of Lines and Texts or Attribute blocks to a Table For the table of unknown attribute blocks, please use BURST command to burst all blocks first. General Usage Instructions BlockToExcel - Export table of attribute block or Lines and Texts to excel You can download the supported table styles from here https://www.mediafire.com/file/4u2zun3l12smtjc/Table_English.dwg/file If your table includes Lines and Texts or Unknown attribute blocks: 1. Run the BURST command to explode all attribute blocks 2. Run the B2E command. - Select all exploded objects. - Specify steel layer (if any). - Enter to finish command. Download: https://apps.autodesk.com/ACAD_E/en/Detail/HelpDoc?appId=4761456461459704560&appLang=en&os=Win32_64 Source: www.lisp.vn
  3. Greetings my friends I need some help with this lisp, this lisp (Medz v3.lsp) it basically makes a measurement of all lines arc and put the results in an new excel file divided by layer, linetype, color and length, this lisp works well but i need help to make the follow a modification: I need that the results to be in a specifc excel file (see attach xlsx file) on the "MED AUX" tab with the range A11:D11, it seems a simple modification, but i don't have the knowledge to do it. Many thanks MedZ v3.lsp Mede Aux.xlsx