Date Created

• Start

End

Last Updated

• Start

End

Filter by number of...

Found 23 results

1. Hi! First of all, This is my first post here and I'm not an EXPERT in english, so I will try to explain as good as possible. I'm using Inventor 2012 and AutoCAD Mechanical 2012. In Inventor I have a piece in which it was applied the punching tool (Custom one) it works Perfectly, but when I export it to autoCAD it comes with too many points or vertex, I know if I draw it in autocad I wont have that problem, what that's why we use a Punch Tool, to simplify things and get things easier and always the same. Re-draw is out of the question, unless its the ONLY solution.. We use two CNC Plasma Machine, one of them uses the Software CamBAM and it can edit the vertex and simplifies it and jobs done, but it cant export the job to .dwg or .dxf.. and the second and new machine (the one i'm having trouble) uses FastCAM software, it has something similar to adjust the vertex but, the real problem is within the FastNEST.. Either way, the best solution is to fix the drawing in autocad. EDITPOL doesnt work, as it just joins it, I need to make less points.. I could Upload the file if needed. I'd Really Appreciate any help given. Thanks and Again sorry for my many typos.o:)
  2. Hello All. I need help with AutoCAD 2013 I have multiple drawings with 100's of tabs inside, I would like to either export or print out all of the tab names. If anyone knows a way to do this, I would love to hear about it. Thank you in advanced, Javier
  3. Hi, I'm attaching data to objects (adeattachdata) and I'm unable to get the table option to open in a new window. I tried fieldia and the value is already set to 1. I'm using Map 3D 2012 if that helps.