Date Created

• Start

End

Last Updated

• Start

End

Filter by number of...

Found 9 results

1. Hello people! Let me introduce myself first. I am a student who is studying IT but im actually into programming for last 5-6 years.. I discovered 3d cad modeling few days ago and since then I cannot stop watching all types of videos on youtube that are related to mechanical engineering topic ( part design ). I found it very very exciting and interesting, that is why i decided to start learning and practicing it .. I decided to start learning Creo parametric, from my understandings i do not need any background knowledge before start learning it ( i dont need to know any other software before start using it ) I would really like to start from bottom up, but here is a problem. On the internet i could not find any valuable resources that could help me with this. What I actually need is some type of a list with some sort of steps what to learn step by step. My main goal is to learn to design or model parts, assemblies,subassemblies,etc.. So as I said i need some type of general list step by step so i can start googling and learning on my own. Here is some example information how that list should look : This list is just example list and steps that i wrote are just for example purposes to show you what type of info i really need to start learning it by myself Thank you guys so much
  2. Dear All, Do you have any idea how can I convert this type of spline to a "normal" line? I think I get it from Inventor or Mechanical... I cant explode or extend, or add chamfer. Totaly useless! Please help if you can! Thank You! T line.dwg