Date Created

• Start

End

Last Updated

• Start

End

Filter by number of...

Found 4 results

1. I have some experience with lisps but I cant seem to create or find a specific one. I am trying to find a lisp that will allow me to do a linear dimension and then move dimension with leader from right to left. I basically want those 2 commands combined into 1. The names of the commands are Dimension Linear and Dimension, Text, Move with leader. The Macro for Dimlinear is ^C^C_dimlinear The Macro for Dimension, Text, Move with leader is ^C^C_aidimtextmove _1 Thanks for any help that is offered