Date Created

• Start

End

Last Updated

• Start

End

Filter by number of...

Found 22 results

1. Hello all, Im new here and learned alot from you guys. Now i have a problem that i couldnt find an answer to. I have one drawing template/ block with attributes. I want to insert my own templete/block but still use the attributes from the old one. This will be done at multiple drawings at once. I have tried the "extract Data" function but are unable to insert the information back again (multiple drawings) And the best option would be to insert the templete/block and the info without opening the drawings sepretely. If this cant be done in autocad, is there any other software available? See attatchment with 3 exmaples in one drawing. Note that the drawing templates are seperatly normaly BR Johan EXEMPEL template move.dwg
  2. Hi I am new to solidworks and have created a new template for a drawing. It consists of a large picture inserted for the main background (whole page) with a frame and subtle watermark logo plus a small additional logo added in the opposite corner. When creating adding the views to the sheet they add OK until I shade the perspective type view, then it appears to be part of the view missing. It is the back ground that covers the whole pagecausing the issue because as soon as I remove the main picture background all of the shaded view appears. I have had a look to see if I can send the background to the back similar to how layers are arranged in other software programs but I am unable to find a command. I have attached a sceen shot of part of the sheet to show issue. I have a number of templates I need to create in a similar way. I'd appreciate any assistants. Kind Regards MC