Date Created

• Start

End

Last Updated

• Start

End

Filter by number of...

Found 4 results

1. I'm not new to AutoCAD but I am new to rendering HQ images with graphics. I am creating a trade show design and need to put the customer's graphics on the face of it... but I am failing miserably. I used to use proprietary software which allowed me to skin the graphics with ease, but I no longer use that and need to figure out how to do this in CAD. Software: AutoCAD 2015 Computer: Gateway ZX4451 Processor: AMD A4-3420 APU with Radeon HD Graphics 2.8GHz Memory: 4 GB with 3.47 usable Operating System: 64-bit Windows 7 Home Premium, Service Pack 1
  2. jesskeene

jpegs in 3D

Can you apply a jpg to the side of a 3-D box in AutoCAD? I think I remember doing this with Rhinoceros before, but unfortunately I don't have access to that program right now.