Date Created

• Start

End

Last Updated

• Start

End

Filter by number of...

Found 8 results

1. Hi guys, I've created an AutoLisp app which creates a cross section of the 3D terrain grid. The terrain can consists of raw AutoCAD entities: MESH / POLYFACE MESH / POLYGON MESH (one or more, even combined). As an author, I will be grateful for any comment, especially suggestions for improvements and developments. Andrej Skvarca TERRAIN_CROSS_SECTION.fas
  2. Hi! Is anyone who could help me to unfold surfaces from a drawing that I have made. I want to make a RC boat. Thank you in advance!
  3. Hello I am trying to understand the logic behind the display of 2D solid surfaces in autocad 2000. if you have a same area covered by different 2d surfaces in different layers with different colour which layer or surface hides what surface or layer. Does it depend on the order they are created, does it depend on the colour , is there a method to make one layer cover another. All layers must be on. And what about lines that cross these surfaces , some times they show and some times they don't. Is there a logic behind this? Thanks in advance for your answers
  4. That's it! How do I? I can't find it in Autodesk Help or in my textbooks. Google and YouTube were similarly unhelpful. Still, most models I see in books have finish representation. How is it done? Thanks