Date Created

• Start

End

Last Updated

• Start

End

Filter by number of...

Found 4 results

1. Hey everyone i'm new to AutoCAD i need to make an adapter plate and need a bit of help, i'm trying to make two tapered holes in the plate with specific diameters on each end and i have tried cones but i don't know how to put them in the solid rectangle plate, and i have tried extruding circles but i don't have a taper angle to input only the top and bottom diameters. can someone please help Regards Helix
  2. Hello guys, I am currently making an autocad 2d drawing for a university assignment. I just realized I was making my drawing 100times too big. Too bad I dont want to start all over again because there is kinda big pressure on it. Unfortunately I've only had 3 lessons autocad so I'm pretty much a big failer loser with this program. Hope you guys can help me out. Thanks in advance helping me out. digital_ownage.
  3. Hello to all, I am new at forums, this is my first post, but i expect to remain here. I am an Autocad noob (started this year at college). Our exercise was to create this Construction Detail in 3D using autocad, I made most of it but in the end i just made it using SketchUp and then converted to Autocad. The problem is that my professor wants all the 3d stuff, 3DSOLIDS. But all there is in my model is BLOCKS. (i use cmd LIST to check). Do you know how to convert these into 3Dsolids? Its very important. Thanks! BTW, i will leave attach the file so you can have a look at it better. File Link: http://d.pr/mpyF (If you are an Autocad pro and don't mind converting all those blocks to 3dsolid, that would be perfect, but i am here to learn too so an explanation is always welcome. I hope one day i can help around here:) ) PS: out of curiosity, i recorded most of the process and speeded it up: